Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Lone Tree, CO, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quiet moments at the end of an adventurous day.

In her own words

I am an intelligent, independent, career-oriented woman and mother of three wonderful, respectful children. Although you will find that my nails are always manicured and at first glance I may look a bit high maintenance, don’t let that fool you. I spent the summers of my youth in Tennessee at my grandparents lake house – boating, swimming, waterskiing, fishing, hiking, shooting and learning to appreciate the outdoors (and yes, I can bait my own hooks and clean my own fish). Growing up with three brothers helped cement my passion for sports and build confidence in my physical abilities. That love of the outdoors and sports has followed me into my adult life and I am always looking for new challenges (completed my first half Ironman Triathlon under hours and have rode my bike hours straight for charity) and new friends to share experiences. I have a very active and healthy lifestyle but will admit that sometimes family and work priorities get in the way of the best laid plans. Having children has definitely taught me to be flexible and I will always put 110% into everything that I do or it’s not worth doing in the first place. I am grateful for the opportunity afforded to me by my mother to travel while growing up (the benefit of being the only girl in the family). I have probably traveled to more international locations than places in the states – some of my favorites include Spain, Greece, and various countries throughout Asia. She is also responsible for my love of the arts, exposing me to new cultures and raising me to be a strong and successful woman. I believe that it is important for my children to have these same opportunities to help shape them into well balanced and cultured adults. Although I am able to expose my children to the theater and museums now, I am patiently waiting for my children to gain in age so that they may be more open to trying new foods and ultimately be able to travel overseas with me. My job sometimes has very long (and odd) hours, but working for a global company allows me a great deal of flexibility with my children and my own personal needs. I enjoy moving my workday around to be able to drive my children’s school field trips, train for races and take an occasional long lunch with a friend. As busy as all of this sounds, I do really enjoy finding quiet times to spend with someone special or to just be by myself. I value people who are honest, loyal, dependable and that show integrity in all facets of their lives. I am looking for someone who is intelligent, has a diverse set of interests and most importantly leads an active, and healthy lifestyle that matches mine (couch potatoes – no need to contact me). I would love to find someone who shares in my passions and interests, but who will also bring new experiences into my life. If you are a bit old-fashioned and want to open my door and help me with my coat, you won’t hear any complaints from me. I am not interested in those who could be classified as "serial daters" - I would like to find someone who wants to develop a relationship slowly over time. Once you get to know me, you will find that I have a very positive attitude, love to cook, am an excellent listener and a very caring and loyal friend. If you love the outdoors, sports, theater, good food and wine, then I hope that you will reach out to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have three minature dachshunds.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite international places include the Greek Islands, Hong Kong, London, Amsterdam, Sydney.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

Sporting events (watching, volunteering or participating), the theatre (I have season tickets), any Cooking reality TV show (I'm addicted), trying out new restaurants and anything that challenges me physically, spiritually, and intellectually

For fun

Besides keeping up with my kids, I spend time strength training at the gym and fitting in some road biking and running as time permits. I love any outdoor activities, but also spend time reading, cooking, watching movies and doing things with friends

Last read

Magazines: Cooking Light, Discover Recent Books: The Hunger Games series (with my kids), The Shack. Currently reading: The Pillars of the Earth, and various leadership books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a Large Global Consulting company as the Communications Industry Global Operations Lead.
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Virginia Tech and have degrees in Management Science and Finance. I recently completed my MBA at DU.