Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dedham, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I live for weekends that are 48 hour vacations. Love watching Boston sports or playing sports.

In her own words

I love to have a good time and looking for someone to share it with! Always up for trying new things or anything outdoors: hiking, biking, at a beach, or out exploring a city, or finding a new bar/pub. I enjoy watching/playing sports, and also relaxing over a glass of wine in the evening watching tv or movies. I typically enjoy staying busy whether it's with work, school, or activities. I'm on here for the typical reasons - you don't meet quality people in bars, I'm busy with work/grad school/fixing up my house other activities (sports, beach, traveling, etc). I'm looking for someone who is just as adventurous and someone who challenges me but yet can always make me laugh (and gets my sarcastic sense of humor). A sports fan is a must (big Boston sports fan, not pink hat fan), someone who can be classy and have a fancy night out with wine, or can hit up hole in the walls bars for craft beers to bud lights and cover bands, and can also casual relax in front of the fire with a stiff drink. Family and friends are very important to me so I would need someone who also cares about theirs but has room in their heart for mine. If you interested, send me an email!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Must love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Most weekends you'll find me doing something around the house, trying new restaurants with friends. In the summer you'll frequently find me on the Cape, in the winter around the fire. I do like to travel and explore new places and things.

Favorite things

Love being outdoors, hiking, being on the beach and playing/watching sports. I do have my favorite tv shows (True Dectective, Parks and Rec, House of Cards, 30 Rock, Arrested Development, Food Network/HGTV) and being with people I care about.

For fun

I enjoy traveling, doing outdoors things, always willing to try anything! I love sports, playing and watching. Hanging out with friends, finding new pubs or beers, or just relaxing.

Last read

Gone Girl but don't judge me but I loved the Hunger Games!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I am not an active Catholic (mainly just holidays at this point), I do believe that you need to have your own set or values or standards.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
In school part time right now