Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tired of kissing frogs!!!........

In her own words

hello I'm down to earth, ( I have to I have 2 boys), normal, single...multi ethnicity female looking for a friend, lover, missing half.. I don't care if you drive an Mercedes, or live in a penthouse... I care about you, because after all we can loose the rings as long as we keep the fingers.( don't be silly here) I'm not perfect, I'm looking for a work out buddy, I friend to cheer me up, because that what I will do for you. I live a very healthy life, I cook everyday for my boys, limited junk stuff around. I bake from scratch and I love it If I win the mega million I will shop at whole foods...ALL THE TIME.... just kidding here. bellow is my favorite poem. i think it is simple and perfect.... Victor Hugo, the famous French novelist from nineteenth century, wrote a beautiful page on man and woman, that follows: Man is the most elevate of creatures. Woman is the most sublime of ideals. For man, God made a throne; for woman, He made an altar. The throne exalts, the altar sanctifies. Man is the brain; woman is the heart. The brain makes light; the heart makes love. Light fecund; love resuscitates. Man is the genius; woman is the angel. The genius is immeasurable; the angel undefined. The aspiration of the man is the supreme glory; the woman's aspiration is the extreme virtue. Glory translates grandness; virtue translates divinity. A man has supremacy; woman, preference. Supremacy represents power; preference represents the right. Man is strong through reason; woman is invincible through tears. Reason convinces; tears touch. Man is capable of all heroism; woman, of martyrdom. Heroism dignifies; martyrdom sublimes. Man is the code; woman, the Gospel. Code corrects; Gospel refines. Man is a temple; a woman a sanctuary. Before the temple we uncover; before the sanctuary we kneel. Man thinks; woman dreams. To think is to have a brain; to dream is to have a halo on your forehead. Man is an ocean; woman is a lake. The ocean has the pearl that makes it beautiful; the lake has poetry that dazzles. Man is an eagle that flies; woman is a nightingale that sings. To fly is to dominate the space; to sing is to conquer the soul. Man has a lighthouse: the conscience; woman has a star: hope. The lighthouse guides, hope saves. Man is where the earth finishes; woman is where the sky starts. Man is like a bird, many times obligated to face the storm outside the nest, that so the nest can benefit from it with joy and abundance. Woman is the angel from this same nest where man looks for peace and recovery. ARE YOU MY MATCH?...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nantucket, MA, Boston MA, Rio de Janeiro BRAZIL.

Favorite things

I'm a winter kind of person, cold weather the fresh air. For music I would have to go back to my home country and pick Marisa Monte.

For fun

I like to go out maybe to try a new restaurant or a nice walk by the Potomac river. Bottom line; I like to go out to change my routine. Normal! right?

Last read

Life in the Spiritual World, By Franciso Candido Xavier



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am Lutheran.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral