Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

carmonde

48 year old woman | Los Altos, CA, USA | Seeking men 46-52 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Eternally Optimistic

In her own words

I am a fun loving, active, single Mom. A foodie, wine connoisseur, love to entertain and am very involved in my community. I can go from jeans and t-shirt to a cocktail dress and heels in a flash! My perfect match has a zest for life and is always ready to go! I am looking for a partner who is secure - both financially and emotionally . My ideal man is family oriented (my kids are 12 and 9), emotionally available, mature, honest, loyal, sincere, trustworthy and capable of commitment. I prefer in-person and verbal communication to "texting" (although I love a quick "thinking of you" text during a busy work day!). My partner needs to know who he is, where he is headed and how to live life to the fullest - all with a great sense of humor! Some of my favorite things to do are: Exploring SF restaurants and neighborhoods, traveling to new and exotic places/resorts, taking a hike with a beautiful vista, a fabulous meal with great company and sharing experiences with people I love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I dearly miss my two babies: Lucy (shepard mix) and Kula (yellow lab). I am sure they are playing, happily, in the "Big Dog Park in the Sky"...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, Hawaii, Santa Rosa, Capitola, Rancho San Antonio, Paso Robles, Los Gatos Mountains, Farmer's Markets, Palm Springs, So Cal, Japan

College

University of Hawaii at Manoa, Honolulu, HI

Favorite things

I am a big foodie, like all types of music, watch limited amounts of TV.

For fun

Spend a lot of time exploring the Bay area with my two children - community events are a must for us. We are involved in local sports and love to cheer for Golden State Warriors, SF Giants and Stanford Cardinal!

Last read

Online everyday: NYTimes, NPR, BBC. I read a book a week - constantly changing.... :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish - but was born and raised on O'ahu, HI.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral