Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Curious George Learns to Cook.

In his own words

I grew up with three super loud Jewish women and although it was crazy it definitely prepared me for how to treat a lady. I guess I am a little old school. Hands down, I am a glass half full type guy. I always see the positive. I totally feed off other people, everyone fascinates me. Work for me is totally intertwined with life. I could never imagine a world where I don't absolutely love what I spend most my time doing. "Glue" was my nickname growing up because I love bringing people together. Community and sharing is one of the biggest reasons why I adore cooking so much. Food, is a monster topic for me. I am the type of chef that really hates being called chef. Everyday I hope to empower people to approach the kitchen more excited and inspired. I cook on TV a ton and that is really where my career is headed. I love writing show ideas and shooting pilots for cooking shows, even if no one ever sees them. I have studied all over and cooked for so many different types of people, but I still think the best food in the world comes from family kitchens I am looking for someone who loves being alive. She is comfortable with herself, is humble, and genuine. I never want to be that couple in a restaurant just looking around without talking -- with the right person we will never be bored. I'm also super clumsy, so you have to be cool with being occasionally humiliated in public places.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sheeps Meadow, any farmers/flea market, small towns with big personalities, hole in the wall restaurants with incredible food, the movies, rickety bookstores, my kitchen


University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Pump up music, inspiring documentaries, outdoor cooking, anything with friends and fam!

For fun

Chill with friends, golf whenever I can, Ping Pong, restaurant hop, check out rad museums

Last read

Plenty, Stay Close



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Resident Chef for a cooking school in NYC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Cooking school in Italy, than Majored in Restaurant Management in Connecticut, then Napa Valley for French Culinary School.