Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 37-50 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
Loving in the best and worst of times. Working hard and playing even harder.

In her own words

I thoroughly enjoy my life. Spending time with family and friends is a must but I would love to spend time with that special someone. In a relationship I require honesty, respect and loyalty as well as the intimacy of friendship. I am ever grateful for life and indebted to GOD for each opportunity to smile, laugh, learn and grow. My social life is active but never too busy for improvising. Dining out is one of my many pleasures. Hanging out at the movies or watching one at home all comfy on a rainy day is a good thing as well. As a basic cook I would enjoy cooking together with someone--for fun! I would love to meet someone who does enjoy or would try to appreciate the theatre, museums(especially the Smithsonians---love it!!), music and some dancing once in a while. Although I currently do not have a exercise routine I would love to meet someone who is interested in doing so----such as power walking through the park--or even strolling through the park. I guess we could get our cardio on. Just at a slower pace!!! Traveling is a must do!! I am seeking a man who is ready to do the work that is required in relationships--fun too!! He must have a sense of humor and prayerfully his conversation isn't just about himself. Trust, the ability to share, loyalty and sincerity are all qualities of the man I look so forward to meeting. I am a go-getter---not sure if that is by design or what but I am what I am.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

While other pets have never presented a problem I am especially fond of dogs. Aquariums can be beautiful, relaxing and therapeutic.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite places would be the Smithsonian Museums, Bahamas and Amusement Parks. I enjoyed a visit to California. Chicago is nice as well. I have gone to Aruba but not much to see there.

Favorite things

My favorite music is Barry White--mainly the Love Unlimited Collection!! Gospel or Contemporary Gospel are some favorites as well. TV shows that have me glued to the screen would be Criminal Minds, Law and Order(all of them), CSI and Lifetime Network

For fun

In my spare time I enjoy traveling, taking trips to the museums, spending time with family, movies and the theatre.

Last read

The Bible and The Law of Confessions



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Black Black, Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral