Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | McMinnville, OR, USA | Seeking men 24-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
New Cowgirl in Town!

In her own words

Howdy (that's what you say here, right?)! I recently moved to back to Oregon from Texas for a lifestyle change and that is exactly what I got. Thus far, it has been pretty different but I certainly like it and am trying to get use to the cold weather. Right now I'm really looking for someone who can complement my personality and lifestyle and make me laugh. I love being with friends, traveling and going out and doing something! I am a very ambitious person that wants to do well and push the limits at times. I am very compassionate and care a lot for the people that are close to me. I traveled/worked/lived in Europe for three summers in college and it changed my life. I would love to travel with the person I am with. I have a few places still on my travel list but going back to Europe will certainly be a must. I very much enjoy going to the gym or doing something active. Zumba, hip hop dancing, yoga and volleyball are all favorites of mine! I have a pretty busy life (teacher by day, volleyball coach by night) and that's how I've always been. I'm looking for a guy that wants to go watch a sporting event but is also willing to go to a museum or aquarium. I like to go out and drink with my friends every now and then so I need a guy who enjoys going out but can also be ok with sitting at home and watching a movie. Someone who wants to see more of the world, can quote a movie or two (Will Farrell movies are a classic choice), motivated, athletic, and can make me laugh is the perfect combination!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I LOVE animals but I do not have any pets of my own at the moment.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the tiny town of McMinnville, I have really enjoyed the many wineries surrounding the area. I love traveling over the mountains to Bend, it is my favorite place in the world!!!


Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

I love: sunshine,fresh flowers,baby animals,volleyball,fruit,pasta,,family/friends/my sorority,my daily planner,sun glasses,Will Farrell,Europe,taking pictures,science,star gazing,hot tubs,singing loud in the car, and dancing.

For fun

I love summer and I love being outside (if it is sunny and warm). I'm a girl so I love shopping but relaxing in the hot tub has also been clutch now that the temperature is dropping quickly!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'3" (190cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school science here in McMinnville! LOVE it, everyday is different. I also coach volleyball at my school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I love my faith and totally accepting of others unless you tell me what I should believe in...that doesn't go over too well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral