Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 100 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't worry, I won't tell anyone how we really met ;-)

In her own words

Hi there! I know the whole "about me and what I'm looking for" can be a pretty dull I'll get right to the point. Simply said, I'm a very genuine, sweet girl looking for the same qualities in a guy. I have yet to read a profile that says "it's been my lifelong goal to end up on a dating website". This is obviously something new for all of us. From the profiles I've read, we're all looking for pretty much the same thing...our best friend. In a partner, I'm looking for someone who can bring out the best in me I'll do the same in return. Someone who challenges me and encourages me to continue to grow as a person. I'm looking to be in a relationship where we compliment each other very nicely and support each other's strengths. I'm a Christian, and my faith is important to me, so it would be nice to find someone who feels the same way. I'm just looking for someone who can make me laugh and knows how to treat a girl. I'm still optimistic that there are gentlemen out me what you got! I've worked really hard to get where I am at this point in my life professionally and personally. I'm not one of those girls looking for a guy to completely depend on. Rather, I'm looking for someone who will walk side by side with me as we tackle this crazy journey called life together. I want someone who will support my ambitions and dreams as much as I will support his. And maybe we can create a few dreams together along the way. A sense of humor is a huge deal breaker. If we can't make each other laugh, what's the point? I grew up in a household where humor and laughter were a big deal. Life is too short to be so serious! My family is very important to me. I don't know where I would be without my parents and my sister. They always keep me grounded and have supported me in everything I do. I would like to find someone who is very family oriented. I didn't put much of a limit on the distance in which I would find a match. The whole point of this thing is to cross paths with someone that you otherwise wouldn't under normal circumstances. I think we're all past the point of normal circumstances. You just never know if that person is next door or just a little farther. I'm just looking to see what's out there! Let's just all remember that this is supposed to be fun, entertaining and a new experience for all of us! I wish you all the best of luck in finding your match. Now come on and wink, message me, send smoke signals....whatever it takes to get the ball rolling ;-) PS--I just have to throw in there that I can dress up for a night on the town, but can also look cute in sweats on football Sunday....don't all the girls on here say that at some point in their profile? haha ;-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

For fun

In the summer, I love going to concerts, baseball games, anything outside! In the winter, I'm usually home watching movies or going out to dinner with friends and family...pretty normal stuff, lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work in the insurance field. My educational background is in behavioral studies, so the two have absolutely nothing to do with each other. I still get to help people on a daily basis, so that makes me a happy girl.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral