Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Sanford, FL, USA | Seeking women 45-57 within 60 miles of Heathrow, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will send you flowers just because...I won't wait 3 days too call you rule because....I will do the things I say I will do because.

In his own words

THE LONGER I LIVE THE MORE BEAUTIFUL LIFE BECOMES!" . I enjoy spending time with my children (4) and friends and I enjoy making new ones. I am involved in outdoor activites with a group, couple or with family members. I would prefer to be with a woman who will show respect to others, be polite, funny, interesting and very romantic. I like to workout which keeps my mind fresh and my body in excellent condition. Heck, I am one of those guys who likes to shop with my girlfriend and sit and watch her try on clothes; in the store of course!. Yea, thats right..... I love to laugh and have fun and really like to be around someone with a zest for life. I like to get away for mini vaca's to just about anywhere. I am a romantic type and just sitting and watching the sunset on a blanket with a bottle of wine is just the intro to me! I can make you breakfast in bed or a fine gourmet dinner at home. And I am as honest as your mom or dad! I try my best to be a gentleman and I do listen to what woman have to say. I am not a controlling type and I prefer to be with a woman that is honest and has very good values towards a commitment in a relationship. Will be interesting who actually friends me there. I Enjoy being with a woman who is independent and hopefully she wants to be with a man to share what lies ahead for the both of us. Thats true happiness with a soul mate of course! Looking for a great woman and this can be you! Lets enjoy the experience and make the best out of dating. Fling your door to your heart open and lets make peace, love and healing into all that surrounds us lin life. And one last but important item, Please use accurate photos of yourself.I like a girl who takes excellent care of herself. I luv a woman that can carry a conversation and laugh at almost anything. If you luv to smile, you will make my heart go pitter -patter...... I appreciate a woman who can chat about anything that is on her mind. I am very open minded, I will listen and give very positive feedback to you. Pretty please, have good values and beliefs. This is very important to me. I want a true friend,soul mate. Is there anyone out there looking for this? I definetly do not feel comfortable around people who get crazy angry 1 day and lovey the next day. I have 3 grown sons , who are my buddies and I like to do things with...guy things. And I have a 6 year old beautiful daughter and she brings me a smile and laughter every time I am with her. I truly believe I will meet someone like I have described and we will spend the rest of our lives together with peace, joy and happiness. Forever n ever...... and I forgot to mention in my youth I was the spirtitual guide for the Dala Lama...and Louis Vitton took my scent and made a cologne out of it....I have the patent for PIZZA...the french actually copied my kiss!...I own the rights to water...when a women becomes romantic with me she throws away all of her toys...I am so sweet ..I have a cupcake named after me..the US currency put my face on currency but problem was no one used the money

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 7 year old Maltese Shitzu..named Dolce!

Favorite hot spots

I would enjoy taking my girlfriend out to a restaurant that has a romantic atmosphere. I will surprise you, so I cant tell you where we are going! Luv to dance and I can go anywhere for this, even in the street!!!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I have so many favorite things I cant put them on this list. But I am missing one at the very top of the list and that is you!

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities or staying home and cooking a gourmet dinner for my little sweetheart. I like to dine out and get a little dancing in to top off the evening. I am a very positive and friendly person.

Last read

I try to grab anything to read, and if it sparks my interest I can not let it go. I always read Facebook, Mens Fitness magazines. Hey, how about a nice love letter/email from YOU! What are you waiting for silly?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am in the designer fashion industry. I work for an Italian company that has the license to Chanel, Versaci, Prada, Dolce & Gabbana, Burberry, Coach, Rallph Lauren, Oakley, Ray Ban and Tiffany. Manufacturer of the authentic Sunglass's
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was raised in Green Bay Wisconsin and left for college in Florida after High School and have never left such a wonderful state.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I feel everyone needs some sort of spirit in their lives and I hope someday everyone will find one.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was raised in GreenBay, Wi. Moved to florida and graduated at the Univ of South Florida. I have lived in Florida for 33 years.