Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Soccer, Music, Coaching.....And Soccer.

In his own words

I'm currently a high school Soccer and Lacrosse coach, working on my teaching credential, living in San Diego, looking for someone that matches well with me. I'm very outgoing, funny, and a genuine person looking for the same. I was born and raised in San Diego and have lived here for most of my life with the exception of living in Chico for 5 years. I went to Chico State and graduated with my BA in Music Industry. I love playing soccer and coaching soccer as well. I'm a pretty big sports fan in general. Music is a huge part of my life. Whether it's playing music, listening to music, writing music, dissecting music, or learning music, I can't get enough. I am a pretty big nerd and I'm willing to admit it. I love Harry Potter, Star Wars, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, and a lot more than I'm prepared to type. For the most part I am a pretty outgoing person. I'm friendly to everyone and get along well with most people. I'm looking for someone who I can laugh with, hangout with, have fun with, and share with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat, her name is Darth Bailey and she is, well, you guessed it, evil. Not evil to where she'll attack or bite, she's more mischievous than anything.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ocean Beach.


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind. Safety Not Guaranteed. I Love You Man. Stranger Than Fiction. Star Wars. Punch Drunk Love. Music: The Beatles. The Black Keys. Blink 182. Social Distortion. Shows: Breaking Bad. The Office

For fun

Coach. Teach. Play soccer, listen to music, watch a movie, go to a sports game, watch sports on TV, go to a bar and watch sports, read a book, play music, go to a concert, go to the beach.....All pretty standard stuff

Last read

Storm of Swords from A Song of Ice and Fire Series. Hunger Games series before that. Harry Potter series before that (for the 4th time). The Inheritance Cycle. The Alchemist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Education / Teacher / Professor
Bartender and Barback. Club and High School Soccer Coach.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a BA in Music Industry.