Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

carlovnbeachgirl

45 year old woman | Boise, ID, USA | Seeking men 31-52 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure Guide wanted. New to Boise. I'd like to develop a friendship as a great foundation, go from there. I DONT CHECK MY WINKS received.

In her own words

I just moved to Boise and am looking forward to exploring my new town! Some things I'd like to do here are play on the water, go snowmobiling, and to car shows/races. I'd like to make some friends, then see if friendship turns into more. If it does, cool. If it stays friends that's cool too. Life is full of opportunities and I think being open to connections is important. If you read my profile and think we'd make good friends or good partners let me know. :-) The best way to get my respect and attention is directness and honesty. We can then at least hear each other and go from there. I greatly value positivity, fun, authenticity, open communication, lovingness, expressiveness, honesty, sensitivity, a balance of light and funny and enjoy deep conversation as well. I believe it is important to love and help others. My profession as an RN allows me to do this, as has my volunteering as a Disaster Response volunteer and a Chaplain trained in rescuing minors from domestic sex trafficking. I'm from northern California and really, really, really (ha, did you get that?) miss the beach, volleyball, car shows, surfing, and relaxing enjoying the waves with my loved ones. *I look forward to at some point moving back to CA to be near my grown children and closer to the beach again.* I want people in my life who are truly ready for a full life, whether friends or more. Savor our days we have. I treasure living a healthy loving life. For my partner in life: I'm looking for my co-creator of a dynamic, loving, authentic friendship and partnership, with a mutual willingness to honestly look at ourselves, love and grow. I appreciate and enjoy a thoughtful, caring, understanding, loving man who is gentle, strong, and humble, and appreciates me being those things as well. I am my own person and don't fit in the typical "box." I would like to find someone who wants our unique individualities to compliment and strengthen each other's and together build "our" box we can together fit in. Still reading? Bonus points for actually reading the profile. It speaks to your intelligence and character. I appreciate you already. :) I believe life is a gift, and short, therefore I choose to pass on games, drama, and men with anger issues. Likewise men who are torn over keeping pets out of the bedroom. We humans do need our private time. ;-) I love animals, there are just certain settings that are better than others. If you know who you are, are pursuing the life you love, are honest, happy, passionate, authentic, affectionate, active, financially responsible, a respectful kind gentleman, you must be amazing, so let me hear from you. Now if you've made it this far you might be kind of serious about this thing. Here's the rest for a real partnership with me..... I very much believe in being positive, and giving people the benefit of the doubt, and I appreciate receiving the same. I also believe in being very open and direct. So, to state my intentions, the fine print is here out of mutual respect. 1) Legally single contacts only please. If you are divorced please have allowed yourself time to heal, at least 1 year, but honestly probably more. 2) For something real I am not interested in any players or serial-casual-daters, if you are you would be wasting both our time. 3) If strip clubs, porn, etc is something you need, we won't be a good fit. 4) Please, I prefer contact only from exceptional men who are ready and serious about a real relationship with long-term potential. And who desire to build a real relationship, it takes time to build. *Also open to relocation as I plan to at some point return to CA, and us both spending time in both CA & ID til then. 5) Thank you for honoring me in these. :) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I know it's a bit long, but I think it's best to be straightforward and upfront about who I am and what I'm looking for. Have a great day!

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Beach, water, travel around the world

Favorite things

The beach, car shows, playing volleyball, going to the races, loud engines, watching extreme sports, going surfing, going to a symphony occasionally would be nice, love spicy food, need CHOCOLATE! :)

For fun

I'm an empty nester enjoying balance in life and a lot of freedom to do my favorite things, and spending time with my loved ones.

Last read

about Nursing, surfing, psychoneuroimmunology, Popular Mechanics,Popular Science,Love it Forward(Brown), The 4 Agreements, The 5 Love Languages, Chopra,Gary Zukav There's a quick Five Love Languages quiz online. What are your top 2 love languages?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I look white, but am also African American from my Southern roots, and growing up in California I have Japanese culture (and a tiny bit of the language) from growing up in a bi-racial home...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Christian background, believe in daily living Christ's example of love and compassion, also appreciate the beauty of insights from the Tao Te Ching, Stephen Mitchell, Wayne Dyer, Eckhart Tolle, Gary Zukav.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference