Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Diamond Bar, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-56 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my Best Friend

In his own words

What lies behind you and what lies ahead of you are only small matters compared to what lies within you" I'm old school with ultimate respect for all women. I would really love to meet someone like me, who wants not only to meet me, but know me! I love heart to heart entertainment! I've spent most of my time in Europe where race is not important only the heart, only the feeling which could lead to a lasting friendship as well as more...I am humbled by everything I have achieved. My favorite artists are Sade,Kenny Lattimore, John Legend,Stevie Nicks and Beyonce,I also love the Latin and jazz vibe! I do not like entertaining negativity in my life,I'm very positive at all times and I just believe! I also consider myself a romantic,I love seeing people happy and me being responsible for your smiles. Distance is like Time the more you think about it the closer it gets!! True Relationship is when you look into someones eyes, and see everything you need..I'm very secure with myself and my hobby is Marketing and Promotions (My entrepreneur side) my Fav quote 'Whatever you give a woman,she makes it better, If you give her a smile, she'll give you her heart,Give her caring and respect, she gives desire, Give her your Heart, she gives Love,give her love, she gives faith She multiplies and enlarges what is given to her She is a woman who I will respect and cherish...remember the best part of every man should be his Lady Have a beautiful day/I know and feel you have a beautiful heart If I contact you!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled the world but my favorites are Panama,Munich Germany and Vancouver BC

Favorite things

I love all music and really lean toward jazz,latin, the euro sound and the Dance Broadway musicals like Phantom of the Opera are my favorites

For fun

I love long walks in parks or near the beach

Last read

The OZ Principle and the Sunshine in your Life



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference