Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

carlos8902

42 year old man | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Super active and curious. Traveling the USA...

In his own words

Super active and curious. Traveling the USA this year. I love climbing mountains so if I am not working, working out, or playing something; I will probably be found on top of a mountain somewhere. I have a healthy lifestyle. Having said that, I am looking for someone with similar habits. Not much into the bar scene, been there, done that, but I like mojitos. I enjoy being around active people. I don't watch TV, but I will watch a movie. Not looking for a daughter, nor a mother figure! Funny but ...just in case. Looking for someone to connect at a higher level. An intelligent woman does something to me. I really enjoy conversation with people who I consider smart and inspiring. Definitively not looking for anyone who is too much into herself and her main goal in life is to not have a goal at all. If you have pictures with dead animal as trophies, I profoundly dislike you. If you are active, there is a strong possibility we could match. If I see beauty, I will express it! if you think that you are it, you are probably not. I get along with 99 % of people I meet (that 1 % really suck) :) I am not into chatting and texting...old school I guess, I need to look into your eyes to see if you are the one I am looking for; hopefully we will match.

His interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a miniature sheltie, her name is Peanut and she is the best dog on earth!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The outdoors!! But no fishing and hunting.

Favorite things

I do not watch TV unless there is a very good game on.. soccer or some playoff game. I do enjoy being outside!!

For fun

I enjoy reading, sports, the outdoors but not so much here in Houston for that.. I love the mountains and the beach)

Last read

Project Management textbooks, do they count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Engineering Project Scheduling
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
From Chile
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I respect all religions and faith. However, if you are some sort of religious fundamentalist (Isis, tongue speaking, etc... no gracias?)
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Scheduling Engineering Projects in the Petro-Chemical Industry.