Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-60 within 10 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wow, ok here we go. How do you incapsulate...

In his own words

Wow, ok here we go. How do you incapsulate yuorself as well as the woman that you are looking for in just a few paragraphs? I'm not sure that it can be done, but the following should serve as a solid start. I'm sure that more will be revealed, on both sides, over time.. I'm a very happy person and ejoy my life. I'm just looking for someone to share those things with. I could be described as clean cut. I'm nice, polite, and respectful. I'm a bit old fashioned in that I believe in opening the door for a woman as well as carying her things and offering her my coat if it's cold or raining. I think that a lady should be treated as one. That may sound boring, but I always have fun. I try to laugh all the time and get serious only when needed.. When i'm with my partner I am always very present and I'm a great listener. I'm also caring, honest, very affectionate, kind, reliable, emotionally healthy, generous, fun to hang out with, and easy going. I have a great sense of humor, am loyal, and like to think that I'm fairly intelligent. :-) I'm not looking to check off a list as far as the woman that I would like to meet. The following should be a guidline. I'm looking for a sweet girl who can see through to the real me She likes to go out and have fun, but also loves to just stay in, make dinner together, and get cozy on the couch. I like a women who is affectionate. Likes to hug, hold hands, and give casual kisses. She is honest, loyal, and considerate, and emotionaly generous (as I am the same). Enjoying Sci-Fi/Fantasy and/or 80's alternative music is a big plus. :) Thanks for taking the time to read my profile and the best of luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to places with interesting atmospheres. Coffee is always great at the local Starbucks. Santa Barbara or anywhere new. It's great to just walk around a touristy area and see what there is to see that's off the beaten path.


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

I like anything with garlic, coffee, Ben and Jerrys, Reeses peanut butter cups, affection, the color blue, kissing, science, learning, growth. I really enjoy Sci-Fi/Fantasy, so any TV shows or movies of that genre are always enjoyed.

For fun

I like movies, going to new places, listening to all kinds of music (love 80' alternative), thrift stores/garage sales (you never know what you'll find). festivals, a good chili cook off, day trips, people waching, and trying new things.

Last read

Discover magazine and Popular Mechanics (I love science and new tech). I also usually read the newspaper every couple of days.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
II'm a commercial electrician and love my job. It's hard work, but I like the problem solving aspects as well as the technical side. Fliping the switch and having the lights go on at the end of a job is kind of cool too. :-)
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I"m of Hispanic decent, however I do not speak Spanish. What can I say, our parents never taught us. :-)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think there is something higher. There is a greater state of consciousness and more to our being than just existence . There are just too many unanswered questions. However, I have always and will always respect the faiths and beliefs of others.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I studied business administration after high school and later studied business information systems.