Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 6 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why yes, I enjoy the theatre of the absurd that is life. Don't you?

In her own words

I would rather get frosties from Wendy's with the right person than dine at the finest restaurants with the wrong one. Unless it's Rasika. I'll go to Rasika with anyone. I swoon for good grammar, wine enthusiasm, yelling during football games, dry wit, and a mastery of trivia. I decidedly don't swoon for bros, wine snobbery, hipsters, being rude to waiters, and Saturday nights spent in trendy nightclubs. As for me, I'm a smart smart alec who's also unyieldingly goofy, simultaneously bubbly and caustic, and someone who can charm both your grandma and your frat boy buddies.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like traveling to urban environs and the laid-back all-inclusive. I've done most of Europe and Japan, but my next sojourns will hopefully be to Greece, Turkey, Thailand, and Cambodia.

Favorite things

I'm a fan of wine, Dallas sports, soapy TV dramas, farmers markets, raunchy comedies, monuments at night, snark, and cheese. In my next life I'm going to be a cheesemonger. I also love brunch - sweet or salty, and you can day drink without judgment!

For fun

In my spare time you'll find me cooking, drinking wine, perusing farmers markets, playing trivia with friends, and trying restaurants from high-end to dives.

Last read

I'm in the middle of The Essential Rumi and recently finished the two available books of the Divergent series. I also just purchased Marcus Samuelsson's memoir -- I love chef bios!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a Worker Bee in BIGLAW. I love my job, but it's a lot of job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended a small women's college for undergrad and then a law school known for being particularly dorky. I can't deny it -- at heart I'm a nerd.