Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life begins at the end of our comfort zone :-)

In her own words

It's not who you spend Saturday night with, it's who you want to spend Sunday-DAY with" ....that says it all for me, thanks for coming out! ….ok no seriously, I do love that quote though =) Ok I know its long but read as much as you like :-) Have been offline for a while, as I did meet someone on the site that I spent some nice time with over the last couple of years…..but even though it has now run it's course, I do still believe in online dating. Especially nowadays because everyone who is 'out there', is also 'online' and things can fly or flop no matter which way we meet....hopefully fly though, as it HAS worked for many of my friends. So fingers crossed.... =) What I appreciate...intelligence, confidence, smart sarcastic humor, creativity, a bit of eccentricity is ok but not in the certifiable way! hehe Keeping physically fit is very important to me. Nothing like getting the positive endorphs to put you in a great mind set. I'd say I've been more of a giver than a taker in the past, though am ready for something more balanced in that area, I'm confident, (though not arrogant or conceited AT ALL!), am secure and am looking for someone equally assured. Am an ABSOLUTE romantic, yet LOVE a good debate that gets us all riled up and mellows down into a place of mutually respecting each others ideas even if we don't end up agreeing....and what we do with the energy it creates is our own to decide. ;) I enjoy going out for a nice dinner/date night with my special guy or with friends....but I REALLY enjoy a romantic night in....dinner, wine, music, movies, sofa snuggles....Campfires, cottage getaways, anything on the water! I LOVE to laugh and kiss, and be flirty with my strong, smart, spontaneous, down to earth, but mostly soft inside. Outdoorsey (is that a word? hehe)....for example, have my own camping gear and love to sit on a patio on a sunny afternoon with a nice cold one....yet have a strong girlie side who likes wine and heels too....I like to be stylish etc. and take an interest in my appearance, though am not high maintenance. I like a guy who understands that it's actually the little things that touch my heart most...the idea that you send me a little email simply saying "hi", means you took time in your day to think of me...that's VERY hot! Not into head games at all!...I like a guy who can say how he feels whether it's romantic, goofy, sad, frustrated, scared, happy, excited...I want to know, as I am very open, no guessing with me. Though no "birds with broken wings" please, am trying to quit those...prefer you have your 'stuff' together enough to stand strong on your own...though realizing life can be tough, we always have each others back. :-) Am not planning on having children, though I ABSOLUTELY ADMIRE anyone who takes on the extraordinary responsibility, (I am an 'auntie' to many family and friend's kiddies which is lots of fun hehe).... I have had enough experience to know that a relationship isn't all 'highs'....but as long as we can get through the 'lows' with class, dignity, mutual respect and come out on the other side having learned and grown closer because of it....I actually cherish the 'highs' AND the 'lows', as they both contribute to building something great! K well, there it only live once...and hopefully we get out what we put into it :-) PS - From my heart I am not a rude, shallow person....I sincerely don't mean to be inconsiderate in any way, so please don't be offended if I don't reply, but I tend to touch base with those I see more potential with, though I truly appreciate your message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference