Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 5000 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
men start out as grapes and it is up to women to stomp the crap out of them until they turn into something acceptable to have dinner with.

In his own words

I believe that after a certain age, the job you have forges you, It makes you the person you become. I have followed my dreams, I have enjoyed my victories, I made a few mistakes long the way, I tried to fix everything when I had the chance. I am at peace now. I am balanced and happy, although my job takes a lot of my time and the spell on me will always be that women will like me for the same reasons why on the long run, they will stop ! This has been my life ! But unlike before, I am done now, I feel accomplished. I believe I am ready for my next relationship. I would like to meet someone special, someone that's looks a things from a unique prospective, that is not afraid to be different, funny, crazy, open minded, ready to go in 5 minutes... in one word, someone like me! ;-)

His interests

Business networking , Museums and art , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I move fast, I travel a lot, I like people, so everywhere I find a nice crowd.. that's where I like to be. However because of the above I also like to go back where I belong, to remind myself who I am and why I am the way I am.

Favorite things

Men of honor, Gladiator and also Gladiator and Men of honor .. LOL Actually I also really like Finding Forrester.

For fun

I like to travel last minute and go wherever I feel like going at that moment. I do this because every time I plan something it never works out with my schedule.

Last read

I only read things related to my business and books on meditation to find inner peace and balance, which I need to perform at work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college