Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me a reason to take down this site...

In his own words

I moved from England to California in Feb 2007 and I love it here, couldn't imagine living anywhere else. But hey, if you live here too you know what I am talking about. I am a big music fan, I go to a few gigs each year, but don't think you can beat a festival with all the bands and the atmosphere, coachella is my favorite. Indie/Rock is at the top of the list, but I like most kinds of music, and more recently I have been getting into R&B and Hip Hop (think I’m finally starting to turn American lol). Looking for a woman who takes life in her stride, likes to go out and try new things, be it a new restaurant or skydiving. I want someone who is confident in themselves, outgoing, intelligent and knows her mind, but not afraid to ask for help when they need it. Someone who will push me out of my comfort zone, challenge me, and is willing to try new experiences with me. Someone who is sexy and girly when the time is right, but not afraid to get dirty in the name of fun and adventure… You need to be grown up but still able to have a laugh and act like a child, life is to short to be serious all the time. And most of all you need to be passionate about life and living it. I enjoy cooking and one of my favorite things to do is to cook a nice meal with a bottle of wine followed by a good movie. I go wine tasting in Temecula every month or so (where I am a wine club member) and love to find new wines. If you fancy a chat or want to get to know me then drop me a line, I would love to get to know some more people in the Huntington Beach area, as friends or maybe more…

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have spent a lot of time traveling or working round Europe, Spain, Greece, Portugal, Poland Germany, Sweden, France… I just went to Tokyo at the beginning of the month which was awesome.

Favorite things

A fresh cup of coffee in the morning, the feeling the sun on my face, and listening to the waves crashing on the beach, I really enjoy cooking for friends and like to try lots of different types of food. I also like to keep in shape at the gym.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, meals out, nights out, day’s wine tasting or just chilling by the pool or at the beach. I like snowboarding in Mammoth, Dirt biking or any kind of motor sport . Live music is always fun to go watch.

Last read

Not a big reader, but wish I was. The last thing I read was Scar Tissue, the biography of the Chili Peppers singer, Anthony Kiedis. Can you recommend any real books to read?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have a great job which I really enjoy, but I don’t let that consume me, I work Monday to Thursday and get a 3 day weekend, which is just the best schedule ever.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm from England, I moved here in 2007 for work, I didn’t try to move here it just kind of happened and felt right, job, lifestyle everything really! I have not regretted one second of my decision to move to California.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Don't really subscribe to religion, I just think we should treat others how we would like to be treated, we are all equal.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
One of the best experiances of my life. I went to University in Liverpool, England. I highly recommend you visit the city if you get the chance, its my second home and a fantastic place.