Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | South Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, sassy, and a bit smart -assy.

In her own words

About me: Overall, I am a happy, positive, continually laughing person. I'm kind and down to earth...but who wouldn't say that about themself? I tend to be the comic relief/storyteller of the group and am always a bit of a smartass. So if you can’t handle sarcasm you may want to stop reading. I'm feisty for sure, a hot tamale if you will. I do know when to be serious though! I love movies, trying out new dining spots, working out, yoga, pilates, traveling, live sporting events, and music. I work extremely hard and am still trying to find the balance between work and free time. About you: You should be smart, educated, driven, funny, kind, loyal and successful. You know where you are going and you know where you have been. You have a sense of humor and can make grocery shopping just as fun as a trip to Australia. You know how to handle yourself in social situations and get along well with all types of people. You appreciate and respect a girl that is independent and loyal to her friends. You are close knit with family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden doodle, Barnabee, who is the best.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland. Piccolo. Marvel Bar. Pig Ate My Pizza. Brits. Anywhere my friends are. Bonfires. Eh, I am bored with this section.


Appalachian State University, Boone, NC

Favorite things

All kinds of music, traveling, my friends, funny things kids say, working out, sleeping in, concerts, comedy shows, uh, how can you describe all of this!

For fun

So much. I love trying out new dining spots--I love to eat! Movies, concerts, sleeping in, friends, drinks, hikes, bikes, on a boat, in a train, in a plane, here, there or anywhere--all are good in my book.

Last read

Running with Scissors. If it's a true story and really messed up, chances are I will love it. Suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
2nd grade teacher, awwwwww.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, half Norwegian. Which means I am half sassy and half sweet.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral