Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Harrison, NJ, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am looking for prince charming!

In her own words

I was born in Brazil but raised in New York. I have a fourteen year old daughter and she is my life .I am a hard working person and would like to meet someone with the same type of ambition and goals that have driven me to be successful in life. There should be a balance between working hard and enjoying all the wonderful gifts life has to offer. After all, we only go around once, we should find a way to be happy everyday! I enjoy dinners out as much as cooking dinner for someone special or just hanging out and watching a good movie. I guess you could say I'm just a normal fun loving girl. But enough about me! I I would really like to meet someone who also sees life as an adventure and wants to learn and share new things. I appreciate a person who is a gentleman and appreciates that chivalry is not dead – even the little things like opening car doors, calling first, and pulling out chairs. A person who is passionate and ambitious about their work, their personal development, and what they are inspired by but equally a person who understands the value of balance and being well-rounded and works to live a healthy lifestyle. Make me laugh and you're half way there. I don't like to play games, I'm trusting to a fault but have enough confidence to let you know how I'm feeling. So let's save some time and only good hearted people should email me. Winks are fine but messages are better. If you're interested, let me know what you're thinking!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel to warm places like Miami, Puerto Rico or Brazil. Here in the City I love sunny days in Central Park or grabbing coffee down in the village. I can be happy anywhere with the right person.

Favorite things

I'm not much of a TV watcher but love music. I like going to concerts and dancing the night away to some good salsa music. Anything with soul and life is my cup of tea. My family and friends are extremely important to me.

For fun

Although I work hard and love my job because I get to meet so many people, I enjoy my free time too. I love the beach and taking long walks in the park ,movies or long dinners just chatting make me happy too!

Last read

Books and magazines about life, travel and art.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree