Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Tuscaloosa, AL, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring, secure, fun-loving, clean-cut guy .

In his own words

NOTICE: Please let me start of by saying I have heard about all of the weirdo’s with the inappropriate comments and suggestions. Please understand THAT IS NOT ME OR WHO I AM! So, please don’t classify me with that group that gives the rest of us a bad reputation. First and foremost I’m a complete gentleman in ever since of the word. Now that is out of the way, about myself . I'm a financially secure business executive “ not stuffy”. Open minded and somewhat young looking. Enjoy running and working out at least 6 days a week, staying in shape athletically toned. Clean-cut, blue eyed, light brown hair. Everybody I meet always tells me that I look way better in person... my god I knew I was not photogenic but my pictures must not be too good .LOL I'm sometimes accused as being a bit of a workaholic but I also love to have fun. Work Hard /Play Hard philosophy. I can be serious but I am also the fun-loving type that loves to laugh. More importantly I enjoy seeing others laugh and enjoy themselves when we're together. I’m not clingy and I'm not the jealous type. However, I am the very respectful type that opens doors and I feel that it’s the man's responsibility to pick up the tab. I have two extremely beautiful, very sweet and loving kids that are my heart and soul. Note; I'm not looking for a mother for them. They already have one. I'm just looking for that someone that can accept the fact they’re my life and would like to become part of . My job takes me all around the world to some very fun locations and it would be really be nice to find someone that’s is open to flying and that would like to join me on occasions. I like to escape to the beach and I enjoy dinning at classy upscale establishment. However, I also enjoy cuddling on the couch as well. So, if you’re the type that likes to get away to a five star restaurant for dinner, but can also causally have fun at a beach bar on the coast, that likes to laugh and have fun wherever we may be. Then we may be a very good match. I prefer to talk to someone over the phone before we agree to meet not text or email I need to hear a voice to make sure there is a personality that may match. Lady’s please don’t take this the wrong way I just don’t understand how you would ever think that you could learn enough about someone over email and text. I feel that both will learn a lot more about the personality on the other end by hearing the voice and reaction to the questions and conversation. Not to mention there is a lot of scammers on this and other sits that just try to get information out of you when if you would have heard the voice you could clearly tell that the voice doesn’t match the pictures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference