Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dog-lover, coffee-drinker, book-reader, wanna meet her?

In her own words

I'm a Chicago girl living in the SF Bay -- I moved out here two years ago for an amazing job. I'm a huge fan of the beautiful outdoors. I find myself spending more time outside than ever before. I go hiking almost every weekend with my friends and our dogs. I love trying new cafes and restaurants, as well as checking out indy book stores. I love to read and try to always have a book on me. I'm all about going out for a fun night on the town, but also love staying in. It's all about the company, not the setting. That said, my family and friends always come first. I would like to meet a great, gentlemanly, intelligent, and funny guy. I'm looking for someone that is in a good place in his life and looking to add me to it! Oh - and... I love my dog. She's my girl.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I try to spend a lot of time with my dog. We regularly go hiking with our friends, and attend training classes. Animal rescue and pit bull advocacy is very important to me.

Political views



The University of Iowa, Iowa City, IA

Favorite things

Farmer's Markets! Sleeping in some weekends, and waking up and being super productive on others... Shopping and getting great deals! TV: The Office, Dexter, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs... Food: Mexican, vegetarian, raspberries

For fun

I'm not going to pretend that I am able to go on amazing weekend adventures every weekend, though I do enjoy the occasional day trip or weekend get-away. Usually I lay low, spend time with friends, go out to eat and drink, see live shows, and shop!

Last read

Most recent reads: Devil in the White City (Larson), Soulless (Cariger), Bel Canto (Patchett). I have a slight problem with buying books and letting them accumulate on my nightstand. Truth be told, though, I like that about myself. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I'm culturally Jewish, but not at all religious. When it comes to compatibility, I know that it is most important that someone has the same values as me, rather than the same religious upbringing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral