Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-41 in District of Columbia, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi, I’m hardworking and fun-loving. I built my own business, and managed to have some fun in the process. I love my friends, my family, Italian food, and always being active. I grew up in Connecticut, lived in NYC for four years, and moved to DC to be close to family. My workdays are spent building my Physical Therapy clinic and my time off is spent living life. I workout a lot and love pick-up sports, tennis, and skiing. For something less strenuous it’s wine tasting with friends, trying new restaurants, or relaxing in front of the TV. You’ll realize up front that I’m honest to a fault meaning you always know where we stand. My family and friends remain very important in my life though I’m always open to expanding. I come with a caring personality, a loyal mindset, and independent attitude. If you can make me laugh we’ll be off to a good start. I’m looking for a guy with a good life who knows what he needs to make it great, an educated, confident, and active guy who’s searching for that solid partnership.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I’ve got an eight-year-old pug named Max.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I’m really lucky to have traveled all over the world from Africa to South America to Europe. I’ve been across most of the US and to the Bahamas and Puerto Rico. You’re can find me outside, dining some place with good food, or lounging on the couch.

Favorite things

My friends and family top the list though Italian food and pick-up sports are close behind. I enjoy wine tasting, drinking beer, and having fun dinners.

For fun

I love being outdoors, and I am always looking to play pick up sports (I'm very competitive) or take my dog or nephew to the park. I like to hang out with friends / family, either hosting events at my apartment or going to restraraunts and bars.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my own Physical Therapy clinic in DC.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
All my family is in DC including three brothers and two nephews.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
culturally jewish
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Syracuse for my bachelor’s then the University of Hartford for my Doctorate in Physical Therapy.