Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Lavon, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-38 in Rowlett, Texas, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
How long until I get the RIGHT one?

In her own words

I’m originally from Venezuela, I moved to Texas five years ago, I can say Dallas is home now. All my family is back in Venezuela and I’m by myself here, I’m waiting for you to fill that gap and be my company, friend, lover and maybe husband. I'll be lying if I say I don't want a relationship, I do. I'm not about to just jump into one. I believe the best relationships are built on a strong foundation of friendship. I am looking for an AWESOME, smart, driven, funny, down to earth, laid back, HONEST guy with great family values, and a GREAT smile! :) I need someone I can watch chick flicks with (I'm kidding...I rather action movies), dance in the middle of the road and sing really hard in the car even if you don’t know the lyrics without caring. I love all types of music but I'm not a huge country and heavy rock fan. I won’t be attracted to you if you have more tattoos than teeth. Its not that I have a problem finding dates… I just decided to give this a shot because I want to finally find someone who has the same interests as I do. *** I DON'T HAVE A SUBSCRIPTION ANYMORE, I've been very busy with work and school, I'll get it soon***

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Horses

I have a yorkie, his name is Prieto, it means black in portuguese!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and hope to find someone that has that same goal. I want to visit more of Europe, especially Italy and Greece. As far as my favorite place to eat, well I'm simple, ChikFilA for fast food and Gloria's for dinner.

Favorite things

I LOVE to dance, going to the beach/lake. I like my job.I enjoy eating italian and homemade venezuelan food.I don't really watch tv. I listen to all types of music just depends what kind of mood I'm in. I like comedies and action movies

For fun

I like to go dancing, going to the movies, go shopping, dine out, spend lots of time with friends, taking lots of pictures everywhere I go. I also enjoy staying at home.

Last read

I like to read, but I haven't read a book in a long time. I rather going outside and have fun with my friends.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'3" (251cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I have two jobs. They are all related to education.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I have dual citizenship! I'm Venezuelan/American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral