Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

caribe301

35 year old woman | Wilmington Island, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-42 within 50 miles of Savannah, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Simple girl .... Looking for a good honest man who will appreciate me for who I am!

In her own words

I am a simple girl who is relaxed most of the time, but can be very adventurous, and creative. I love to try new things. I am by no means a tiny barbie girl, inside nor out! Im very casual, believe that inner beauty means a whole lot more than outer beauty. You can always change your looks and appearance but the heart and soul will always stay the same! Im a true country girl and def a product of my raising. My family is small but connected and we have worked hard to get where are. I was the only child until I was 16. Then along came my little brother. What a blessing. My family and I are very close and I enjoy spending quality time with them. I feel very lucky to have two of the most wonderful, loving parents in the world. I am looking to find someone who is fun, exciting, caring, and sincere to spend my time with. I feel that I have a huge heart. I give and care for people with my whole heart. Im genuine and honest and give 100% to who i am seeing or dating. If I am going to date you, I am going to date you and only you. I am looking for someone to show me the same in return. I am sick of games! Tired of being LED on! If you want to be my friend, GREAT....but don't cross the line. I truly would like to find someone who is serious about developing a true relationship. I am NOT looking for a friend with benefits kind of relationship. Some people just dont understand that concept. Material things do not matter to me either. Bought love is not real and will never last. I truly believe that. I feel that communication is the key to a long lasting and happy relationship. And showing repect to whomever it may be, friend or partner, is very important in life. Treat others the way you want to be treated....I know it's a very old saying...but I strongly believe in it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I love animals....esp dogs, cats, and horses! I collect turtles and pandas.... And also have a small turtle tattoo!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to one day visit Tahiti, and Australia. I enjoy going to the N. Ga. Mountains and visting St.Augustine Fl as often as I can.

Favorite things

I love Jap, Mex, and Italian food.I love all kinds of music, Country is my fav. Huge Buffett fan Fav T.V. show is Law and Order SVU.Fav colors are Brown, Black, and Red. My fav thing to wear is a pair of old jeans and a t-shirt. Love thunder storms!

For fun

I love the outdoors. I like fishing, hunting, and shooting skeet.Softball, tennis, darts, horse shoes are some favs. I love being on or near the ocean. Traveling anywhere. I love going to concerts and listing to live music. Relaxing whenever I can!

Last read

The last thing I read was probably the Savannah Connect. Or either Cosmo, or a Bridal Mag....I want to design wedding gowns...Crazy, I know! About to start Lone Survivor! Heard it was great!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Precert specialist for a local hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Criminal Justice in 2003 at AASU. However, I did not follow through with that career. I now work for a local hospital as a Precert specialist!