Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Caribbean guy

In his own words

HMMMM about me? Born and raised from small island called St. Lucia in the caribbean BUT I have lived in San Diego for 20 years and continuing the adventure. I don't do that thug style. I am respectful, honest, friendly, tactful, and a gentleman. I am the type that holds the door open for someone and sits the lady first. I am pretty damn funny once I get to know you lol. I am a nerd, I just don't act or look like one HAHAHA. Reading a good science fiction or fantasy book is pretty common. I love to cook/bbq, hanging out with my friend doing anything from playing board games to drinking and relaxing. I currently work in the IT industry and building my career, so computers are a big part of what I do. -I LOVE going to the beach, walking on the sand and chilling in general. -I love dancing but I don't really club much as I used to. I started working out again recently. Love hiking and going for walks -I am not afraid to admit I am a very sensual person, and have no problem showing it in public, whether its holding hands, cuddling etc. I am a very VERY good listener and I work as hard as I play. I loved anime before it was cool lol. I am someone who is ANTI DRAMA and I ALWAYS try communicate to try to fix a problem so I do speak my mind on most occasions but also know when to be silent and always use tact. I love 80's (who the hell doesn't love the 80's) Hip Hop, RB, Pop, Dance, Trance, Reggae, Calypso, Europop in no particular order AND i can dance to all of them. I don't listen to a lot of rap, has never really been my thing but if the beat if tight, I'm game. OK enough about me............ What am I looking for? hmmmm. A friend, a companion, someone I can trust and who trusts me. Someone I can tell a dirty joke to, or give me a random hug, who I can give a back rub to, who can talk for hours about any subject, someone who can admit when they are wrong as much as I can (i definitely can lol). Hit me up if you want to chill, chat or hang out sometime.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

TV- Game of thrones, Star Trek, Documentaries, How I met your mom etc. Books- More Sci-Fi related books- Empire from the ashes, Pandora's Star, Nights Dawn trilogy etc.

For fun

I love relaxing at a cafe, or the beach. Going to movies or a museum.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in the Computer I.T. Field.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Going to school to further my Career.