Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Acton, MA, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for MY true companion

In her own words

Hello Gentlemen ! Id like to say yes your reading my age preference correctly, I do date younger Men that are very mature. I dont think age is a big deal as long as your great as a couple ! Im looking for someone who's adventurous YOU should be looking for a fun, bright, sexy woman who can get you rolling on the floor laughing... Im very outgoing and love to have fun.I am fiercly loyal and expect the same from my mate..What do I like to do for fun? What don't I like? I love boating I've been on the lake boating most of my life.. I love music, dancing, hiking, (all things outside) and traveling - I dont like the cold New England weather therefore I take impromptu trips during the winter to escape it. I'm most comfortable in shorts and a t-shirt but I also love dressing up! What I'm looking for in a man, not surprisingly, is attraction and chemistry! You should be easy going with a big heart, with tons of emotional maturity and (VERY CHOOS'Y) about who you will date! You love to laugh,your a great communicator who loves a good conversation. If you're looking for a girl who's conservative in dress, I'm not the girl for you. I like to dress cute and sexy,( but not alway's) I'm 5/7 but am small in structure" (effortlessly thin) .Id like to meet a Man who doesnt work all the time, yet makes a good living! Im looking forward to meeting Men with class,and high morals! I love life...and love to keep moving and having fun, Im a one Man Women so if your looking for a lifetime of happieness and can afford the finer things in life ( Im not looking for money so you dont need to be rich ! ) than im your girl ! I live off Rt 2 in Acton 25 min's North of Boston , I do NOT respond to e-mails without pictures ! My Main pic and the pics in orange were taken Dec 27th 2012.. I def look and feel alot younger than 48 ! Take Care n God bless ........ Lori

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Being on a nice boat in fresh water ! Motorcycle riding.. Laughing...dancing...dineing out....vacation...all things new and full of adventure! I would love to see the world...

Last read

Profiles on match...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Dad is 1/2 Native American, his Mother was born at 3 River's in Canada. Im 1/4 Iroquois Indian. Iroquois is a North American Indian confederacy, the 5 nations,comprising the Mohawks, Oneidas,
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral