Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Bay Harbor Islands, FL, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 40 miles of Bal Harbour, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Be happy and everything else will follow

In his own words

I love to be active and outdoors - you'll generally find me running at the beach or working out at the gym in the early morning. I love playing baseball, volleyball, tennis, basketball, racquetball, and pretty much any sport. I love to dance (salsa, hip hop, merengue, etc.) and enjoy listening to most kinds of music - The Cranberries, Alcione, Queen, Carla Bruni, Celtic Woman, Steel Pulse, Sting, Sade, Descemer Bueno, etc. I don't watch much TV, but I enjoy good movies and series like Game of Thrones. Most of the time at home I'm reading Finance/Psychology books, and some fiction here and there. I also enjoy TED videos and anything instructive. I dream of travelling around the world and spending a lot more time reading and learning. I try to learn from every single experience in my life and look at the positive side of things. In my opinion, there are no limits to what can be accomplished with determination and hard work.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Miami Beach, Lincoln Road, Brickell, South Beach, Aventura


University of Notre Dame, Notre Dame, IN

Favorite things

Music: salsa, merengue, Bossa Nova, Pablo Milanes, hip hop, The Cranberries, The Beatles; healthy, natural foods, most sports; entertainment: Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, independent and foreign films.

For fun

Exercise, play sports, read, spend time with friends and family, go to the beach, dancing, running, spinning class.

Last read

Magazine: The Economist, Non-fiction: The Happiness Advantage; Fiction: World Without End. I want to read War and Peace sometime soon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor in Finance with a Minor in Economics from Florida International University. Master of Science in Accountancy from University of Notre Dame