Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Bend, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Kewaskum, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I forgot to update my location...not that it's...

In his own words

I forgot to update my location...not that it's much different, but I bought a house at the end of June and moved to West Bend, so hopefully that's a bit more well-known. I'd say it's easy and difficult to sum me up into a paragraph, because I'm very easy to please, yet complex at the same time. Maybe that has to do with being a Cancer, who knows lol. I can say that I work a lot in general due to my job being full time, but busiest in the summers. Hanging out in bars doesn't really do the trick for me, so I don't do it often ever. And, not many people will even know where I live based on the city name alone, but it's a smaller town which also limits the dating potential here :P If I'm not working, things like shopping, road trips, motorcycle rides, going out to dinner or a movie, or anything outdoors are usually what takes up my time. When I don't have hellish hours at work, I also try to stay in the gym 4 days a week or so. I play in a league or two of softball as well, so there's another hobby of mine...but not to worry, it's not a priority, just a free-time activity that's fun. My perception of this type of site still hasn't changed much, it still feels like an online dating auction where a person considers numerous bids and the highest bidder...wins that round, then on to the next round. I guess my mindset would be...if you find one person that fits what you're looking for, explore that. If it doesn't work out, then move on. With that being said, I wish I could just come out and say dating for me is a "first come, first serve" basis. This isn't the "Bachelor" and I'm not looking to weigh my options and compare dozens of people to try and find the best option. When I strike a connection with someone, I'd like to put my effort into exploring that instead of sharing my effort and getting to know several people. Lol so, basically I suck at the dating game! I think that's good for starters. I'd say...for someone who's looking for a potential lasting relationship, a message saying hi could definitely go a long way towards that :) One more thing about messaging, and I'm just being HONEST! I don't really do well with sending an initial email, not because I'm not interested maybe, just because I realize girls are sorting through dozens of emails an hour sometimes. So, if you made it this far to read this, it'll work best to send the first message if getting to know each other is the goal :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

go out to see a movie, play softball, clean my car, go shopping, things like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree