Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

carguy364

51 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live a good Life and in the end, it's not the years in a life, it's the life in the years!!

In his own words

Living the life I imagined....almost. Just missing you, where are you? Hi and thanks for stopping.... I consider myself a normal, active guy who enjoys life to its fullest and attempts to make the most of every day. I have 3 great sons that I love dearly. 2 of them live with me (20/23) and I enjoy their company and banter. They are old enough to take care of themselves which is nice. They actually cook more than I do now.....gotta love it. I feel I have a lot to offer the right person as I have a wide variety of interests that partially include: attending any professional sporting event, going to concerts, riding bicycle, hiking, kayaking, playing golf, riding Harley wherever the road takes me, day/weekend trips anywhere are fun. Indoor camping-meaning a decent hotel, cabin or motorhome- No bueno on the sleeping on the ground stuff. :-) backyard BBQ/Pool time and much more. This is just a quick snapshot of some of my interests and I'm certainly open to exploring other things as well. I would love to find someone who I really 'click' with; where we enjoy the company of each other when we are out doing things or simply sitting on the couch at home doing absolutely nothing. There needs to a calm peacefulness in just quiet times spent together. I know she's out there and I am anxiously waiting finding her... are you the one?? If so I would love to hear from you. Good luck to all in your search……:) I recently read this quote and it really stuck with me so I thought I'd like to share.....Spend your time on those that love you unconditionally--Don't waste it on those that only love you when the conditions are right for them!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

Love Dogs!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hmm....Purple Place, Mikunis, Swabbies on the River, Beacon Bar and Grill!! Love to escape to Lake Tahoe, Napa, Yosemite, San Fran or anywhere along the coast for day trips. Or just staying home sometimes is great. Any concert sounds good too!

College

Gonzaga University, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

Favorite thing...tought one. Well I would have to say bike riding, hiking, most sporting events, a good dinner or just hanging out at home. Watching a movie or figuring out which home improvement project sounds good.(even if it doesnt get started)

For fun

I enjoy attending just about any professional sporting event, love concerts, playing golf, walking fat dog, motorcycle ride, bike riding, hiking, water activities etc. Just did first 5K and doing a Mud Run in July!!

Last read

Does People magazine count as a literary adventure?? The Four Agreements.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference