Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pulaski, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Better to have loved and lost, than to have never loved at all.

In her own words

OK... I have been having a hard time figuring out what to write. Specifics? Less is more? Who knows but I'll give it a go. About me: I'm a physician assistant and currently work in an ER... I could tell you a lot of crazy stories. I've learned a lot from work, most importantly that life is short, therefore I believe in saying what's on your mind, because you may not get that chance tomorrow. Sometimes I take life a little too seriously, but I also have a pretty twisted sense of humor, a little too much sarcasm for some, and almost nothing offends me :-) I am a country girl, love everything about it. I enjoy the simple things in life, am most comfy in jeans, a tank and flip flops. It's rare that I wear makeup. I am most happy when I am outside. I grew up with and still have a few horses that I try to ride weather and work permiting. I have managed to explore a lot national parks out west and love a good road trip. Checking out dive restaraunts along the way adds to the fun. I would love to find some new friends that enjoy the outdoors, camping etc and doing things other than hanging out in a bar. Most of my friends at this point are married, busy making babies or taking care of the ones they already have, so it has been challenging to get out do things lately! I really want to get some more traveling in sometime in the near future. Contemplating a trip to Africa in January. Any medical people out there need a buddy for a fun CME trip? I am generally an outgoing person, but in various situations have been described as quiet. I think I adapt to situations pretty well, and try to make the best of things. I am hard working and don't mind getting dirty working on the farm. I consider my honesty a fault sometimes. If you are my friend or family, I'd do just about anything for you. I think I'm pretty easy to read, say that I wear my emotions on my sleeve. I know I've made mistakes and am far from perfect, but I guess that's how you learn... as long as you don't make the same mistake twice. My Match Ideally someone that loves the outdoors as much as me, maybe even horses or animals in general. Might sound silly, but someone with kind eyes. Someone that is open minded, hard working, dedicated and enjoys laughter. Someone that will challenge me in all the right ways. If you make a good income, that's great, but don't flaunt it! If you work hard for what you have, I appreciate that. Being financially responsible is important. I think modesty and being humble are sexy traits. A man that makes me want to be a better person, is a kid at heart, but can be serious when neccessary. Having goals is great, but don't get too flustered when life throws you a curve ball. Someone I can respect, makes me feel safe, special, and that I can be proud of. Honesty and communication are key. Attraction is important, but that doesn't mean you have to be a model. Love can be an amazing thing, can make it feel like anything is possible in life. I hope to find someone that can accept my faults, love my strengths, make me melt when they hold my hand. Love is also about taking chances, there is never any gaurantee. I know someone like this has to exist...but I'm not in a hurry to find anyone, I want to find THE one. If it takes another 30 years, I'll wait. If you're interested in just a friendship, travel or hiking buddy, that's fine too, send me an email. You can never have too many friends:-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have 4 Quarter horses, and one Thoroughbred, my German Shepherd, Kindra, and a couple of cats. I live on the farm where I grew up.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

West! Have traveled in OK, TX, NM, AZ, Utah and CO the last couple of years. Highlights...Grand Canyon, White Sands Missile Range, Arches Natl Park, Dead Horse State Park. Most recent trip was to San Salvador Bahamas...unbelievable.


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Tom Petty, Aerosmith, CCR, Steve Miller, DMB, Mumford and Sons, almost any country or acoustic, Chili peppers, 80's pop. A night time walk, crickets and frogs. Rainbows, a good thunderstorm. Making someone happy. The smell of fresh cut grass.

For fun

Anything outside, hiking camping, riding my horses. Enjoy going to concerts, photograpy. Trying to learn some instrumental skills! Campfires, kayaking. Remodeling, yard work. Trying new things, snorkeling, want to go diving.

Last read

The Help. 'Tis. A lot of reading for work, med journals etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physician Assistant in an Emergency Room
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Dad and his family are from Manitoba Canada. Usually describe myself as French Canadian/ American Indian. Don't worry, I shave my legs.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in God, but it has been a very long time since I have been to church. I am open to other people's belief's, but do not want to have them pressured upon me.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelors degree in health sciences, and a masters in physician assistant science. I have been a physician assistant for almost 8 years.