Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to find someone to enjoy all of what Colorado has to offer...

In her own words

I have a fun social life, sometimes I make dinner with friends, catch a movie, go for hikes/camping or just hang out at a neighborhood bar. I am a former high school English teacher, but left teaching 5 years ago and really enjoy what I do now as a corporate consultant/mediator. I enjoy helping groups of people resolve conflict in the workplace. My friends would describe me as being a good listener and as someone who is often smiling and laughing. I find humor in a lot of situations, even if they are stressful! I am looking for someone who is smart, but can be goofy, too. Someone who follows through on their word/plan and doesn't flake. Someone who is willing to try new things--whether it be places to travel, things to do, or food to try. I like to be spontaneous and break from the "plan". I have a good, healthy work/life balance and am looking for someone who has the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have a cat. Oliver. I rescued him in 2000.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally: Tattered Cover, Paris on the Platte, any Irish pub, Rockies games; Globally: Honduras, Barcelona, London, Lake Michigan, Chicago and wine country.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Thievery Corporation, Band of Horses, My Morning Jacket, Alison Kraus; Mad Men, The Wire, and sometimes some trash reality tv--it's easy to get sucked in!--I love Pacific Northwest Pinot Noirs, Great Divide beer and trying foods I have never had.

For fun

I enjoy checking out new restaurants/bars that have opened up as of late. Tattered Cover is one of my favorite places to hang out and read the NYT or a good book. I play golf, tennis, working out--and enjoy cooking for friends and family.

Last read

I'm a fan of the New York Times...try to read it daily; but I just finished The Hunger Games...I was resistent to read it, as I'm not a sci-fi fan, but it was really good! Now I am reading Libra by Don Dillilo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work as a corporate trainer/mediator. I "help work not suck" as we say:)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree