Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
This shouldn't be so hard....right?

In her own words

I am a very outgoing person that loves to laugh and make other people laugh. I am blessed with honest and loyal friends and a fantastic family. I love spending time with all of them but enjoy my time alone as well. I love to paint and make all sorts of things. I like making old things into something great. I like to refinish furniture and will stop at a yard sale in a hot second to find a treasure...LOL. Love to dance. I'm a little too old to go clubbing regularly but I can still hold my own on the dance floor. I am passionate about these things, they make me happy. I think everyone needs to be passionate about something in life and I am looking for someone who has that. I'm not sure what my type is anymore but I find myself attracted to funny, witty, employed, single men who have vehicles. I also have a thing for nice hands and forearms. Weird, huh? On a more serious note, I am looking for someone that makes me want to strive to be a better person. Love is that condition in which the happiness of another person is essential to your own... I want to grow old with someone that challenges me and that can hold intelligent conversations. Someone that makes an effort to love the people that I love because they love me. I want to hang out in the kitchen together, cooking dinner with the music on, drinking a glass of wine and talking about the day. And when we are too old for that I guess it will be rocking chairs and lemonade. I am at that point in my life where I don't need someone, but I want someone to spend time with. So, here goes.......

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love the mountains, especially when the seasons change. I like the beach as well, I just don't seem to end up there as much. I will go wherever a road trip takes me!!! I have a long wish list of destinations...

Favorite things

Music. Oh boy. Avett Bros, Justin Timberlake, Breaking Ben, Biggie, Josh Turner, Journey, and so many more. I LOVE music. Just depends on my mood. I love to cook and try to eat healthy. It's a lot easier to cook for two.....

For fun

I love getting out and taking photos of anything and everything. Going out on the lake in the summer, skiing and tubing. I love hosting dinners at my house with my favorite people. Good times. Live music.

Last read

The truth.....Fifty Shades Darker (Don't judge me...LOL)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work for an ophthalmologist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I get schooled by the elderly on a daily basis. They are so much smarter than people give them credit for. I love to listen to them talk and tell their stories. I'm glad it's a part of my life, although I don't think I will get a diploma for it...