Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 105 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Drive me to distraction...

In her own words

Whether its going white water rafting in the freezing cold, tailgating at a college football game, going out to BYOB restaurant with more bottles of wine than people, or just relaxing and watching a movie, having family and friends to share it with makes every experience better. What am I like? My identical twin sister describes me as someone who is funny, caring, sarcastic, fun and easy going. I workout a few times a week and just discovered Pilates - what a great workout. I am up for anything (within reason)...sporting events, broadway shows, live music events, movies, and on occasion, I do the NYC touristy thing. I have done the lower east and west villages walking food tours and have discovered some of my favorite eats in New York. New restaurant...I am there! Who I’m looking to meet? I do not have a list of requirements. Just looking for someone who has never committed a major felony (we can talk about minor) wants to travel the world (and explore NYC), and not take himself too seriously. Someone who smiles alot and loves to laugh. If this describes you, lets grab a bad could it be?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I also like koala bears and monkeys and giraffes

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Peru, panama, india, prague, amsterdam, london, germany, france, dubai, thailand, Italy...but so many more places to see:) Just got back from Ireland, what an amazing country! suggestions for my next trip?


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Homeland, although didn't love this past season? Chefs table/trying new restaurants. Vacationing. Pilates...just try it!

For fun

Explore different city neighborhoods, try new restaurants, go to a live music show or sporting event, or just walking around aimlessly! I just bought an apartment in the village so trying to not get lost everyday....(just every other day)

Last read

I have been told at work by many different people that I need to read Atlas Shrugged. I recently read 2 of the Hunger Games books and am saving the third for my next vacation. What a great series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Med school...been there, done that
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College, med school, residency, fellowship....finally all done!