Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Brookeville, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Genuine and open

In her own words

Me: I read a lot, watch a lot of movies, and do a lot of yoga (at home and at my favorite studio). I have various groups of friends from different parts of my life and love going out to lunch and catching up with people. I own a house that I love and enjoy shopping for antiques and pondering how to landscape it. I love to travel, have lived abroad, and am hoping to finally get to Europe in the next year or two. Aside from puttering around in my pajamas, I am happiest when outdoors. Often on my days off I can be found hiking with my dog in the woods. I have a soft spot in my heart for independent bookstores and small coffee shops. I like going into the city, especially for museums, plays, and dinner. I am the mother of two school age children who are terrifically awesome. I spend a lot of time being a mom and managing the household, but I have a strong and supportive network, which enables me to have independence when I want or need it. I'm also a cardiac nurse at a large academic hospital and love my job. You: Smart, witty, and sincere. Responsible attitude towards life. Optimism and self-awareness. A passion for life, interests, and hobbies. You see life as an exploration and take joy in learning about the world. You understand that you attract what you put out, that we create our own realities rather than being at the mercy of anything. Commitment to self-development, continually seeking to evolve as an individual. Lightheartedness, gentleness, strong spirit. Secure, confident, and grounded. Interested? Drop me a line!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Burlington, VT Takoma Park, MD Sugarloaf Mtn Brookside Gardens The Freer and Hirshorn Politics and Prose American Visionary Art Museum Indian, Thai, Italian, and sushi restaurants are my favs, but I love new food.

Favorite things

Old buildings, secret gardens, thunderstorms, floating in the ocean, coffee, red wine, dark chocolate, farmers markets, the wide open skies of New England, sidewalk cafes, down comforters, the view from a mountain top, cup of tea on a misty day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference