Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Not looking for someone that I need to be with, but someone that I want to be with

In her own words

I guess like most of you I've resorted to the whole online dating thing because in today's era, meeting people just isn't what it used to be. Well to start; I moved here from North Carolina but was born and raised in Wisconsin. I'm very sarcastic at times and have a great sense of humor, love to make people laugh and am generally the life of the party, i'm very close with my family even though they live far away, honest, always caring for and putting other peoples needs before myself almost to a fault and willing to listen when you just need to vent, i'm also very independent thanks to my mom who raised my brothers and I as a single parent. I'm also a girl that likes the materialistic and finer things in life, yet I've also got a huge tomboy side to me that can go roughing it out in the woods with you, camping and pitch a tent, off roading in a truck, to whitewater rafting and going to sporting events. A night out on the town is great, but I can always enjoy being lazy on the couch in my pjs too! But enough about me, who I'm looking for is: someone who can strike up a good conversation, has a great sense of humor and sarcastic side like myself, enjoys somewhat similar interests as me, be affectionate, has good family values, will show or teach me new things that they love to do and can be understanding and willing to except my demanding work schedule at times. So that is a little bit about myself. If you want to know more, feel free to ask me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love dogs, just recently had to put mine down.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Matthews, Frankfort Ave, Bardstown Rd., New Albanian Brewery, anywhere that has a beach, stopping at Wine Vineyards during roadtrips, Milwaukee, Chicago, Raleigh, Boone, Atlanta

Favorite things

I listen to just about anything but heavy metal, have a wide variety of TV shows I watch, not a big scary movie person but love comedies. Have never been picky when it comes to food, like trying new resteraunts and love sushi.

For fun

Watching movies, getting together with friends, going to new places, hiking, camping, sporting events, concerts, cooking out, traveling...

Last read

I have just recently had time to start reading nonrelated school books and am now a sucker for anything Nicholas Sparks! lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a Cardiac Cath Lab as a Registered Cardiovascular Specialist. My team works on people who are born with birth defects of the heart. I love my job and the people I work with!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish and Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral