Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bangor, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles of Silverdale, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

What am I looking for? Someone who sparks my interest. I don't have a list or anything, but I'll know whether I'm into somebody once I talk to her long enough. About me? I watch movies, play guitar and piano, hang at the bookstore to get coffee and brouse books, volunteer at habitat for humanity once a week, and like a good workout whether it be running, hiking, or weights. I listen to a lot of music such as Dave Matthews, Pink Floyd, and Led Zeppelin, just to name a few. I'm sort of a nerd, but I think that just makes me all the more charming and adorable. A couple of places I still want to visit in my lifetime include Israel, New York City, Egypt, Japan, and India. Things I haven't done but want to do sometime are scaling a rock face (I should probably learn how to climb a mountain before doing that), skydive, run a marathon, jam with Dave Matthews, and participate in a relay for life just for starters. I can't describe myself as simple or complex; I'm just a man enjoying life, and thankful for everything I've been blessed with and every trial that has shaped my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I have an above-average sized beta named Boomer.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A bookstore that has good coffee and a good selection of books that I can browse. Any movie theater that doesn't mind putting an insane amount of butter on my popcorn. Any place I find when I run where I can enjoy the beauty of God's creation.


Golden West College, Huntington Beach, CA

Favorite things

TV: Criminal minds, Breaking Bad, and whatever lame reality show appeals to me. I'm a big Dave Matthews Band fan. As manly as this sounds, building legos.

For fun

Every Friday, cook myself a nice steak and spicy sweet potato fries. Every Sunday, trivia night with a couple friends. I also enjoy reading, just started reading the Jack Reacher series.

Last read

Devil in the White City, Brave New World, 1984, Fierce Invalids Home from Hot Climates, Ape and Essence(Among other Aldous Huxley writings), and a fair amount of Stephen King. Currently reading the Jack Reacher series and through the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Fixing and maintaining electrical equipment
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, German and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a non-denominational Christian. I pray regularly and thank the Lord for my salvation along with my family and friends in my life. I don't preach, I only strive to love and be kind to those around me.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference