Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 49-63 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
About me and what I am looking for

In his own words

I am an outgoing, energetic, determined yet compassionate man who loves to socialize and meet new people. I very much enjoy making people laugh, but am not afraid to laugh at myself every so often as well. Honesty and integrity are definitely important to me, and are essential characteristics for any potential companion. I would best describe myself as relaxed and easygoing, but not so much so that I would avoid speaking my mind when I feel it is necessary. As for my background, I grew up in a small, rural Midwest town about 90 minutes outside of Chicago. Both of my parents instilled in me a strong work ethic and taught me the value of good manners. I have teenaged children which I am involved with, spend time on sports and school activities. We like to get up early and spend time at the beach before anyone else gets there. In my free time, I take pleasure from pursuing a number of different interests. I love to be outdoors, so pretty much any activity under the South Florida sun carries with it some sort of interest level for me, especially those involving water—offshore fishing, paddleboarding, or kayaking, etc. An avid gardener, I enjoy working on my lawn and landscape. I also consider myself to be something of a handyman, and can often be found tinkering with and rebuilding outdoor power equipment, or even building furniture. Lots of travel has also sparked in me a passion for all different types of cuisine. The ethnic diversity in Florida alone affords me the ability to choose from a wide variety of food options, and I am certainly not shy about seeking out all kinds of cooking. Latin-oriented foods are some of my favorites. My day-to-day life involves me managing a successful career, having worked for the same employer now for over 20 years. What I love most about my job is that every day is a new adventure; I very much enjoy what I do for a living, the people I interact with, and, believe it or not, the challenges that come with it. Last but certainly not least, the woman I am most likely interested in starting a new relationship with is someone her friends might consider to be “a true friend”—what I mean is, a woman who is kind, sensitive, intelligent, creative, and passionate about sharing mutual interests, as well as fostering new ones. There is nothing better than to be with someone who is completely comfortable with who they are, not to mention someone who understands how much a smile, a gentle touch, or a sympathetic open ear can make all the difference in a relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Francisco, Bahamas

Favorite things

Two And A Half Men, Law and Order, Modern Family. Lou Dobbs

Last read

Like business and home improvement magazines. Last read Physics of the Future



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference