Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-55 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dive into the deep. pleasure to love. Carpe Diem

In her own words

I'm a nonconformist who does not seek adventure, prefer to change the world closer to home. as a human being I am a seeker . I am always looking my way, my road and in the process , become a better human being . Spiritually , I am a human being who believes in having an open mind , that knowledge is an act of will . I have faith in litle things that science can not explain and I do not care about that . I love the courage and tenacity of faith by itself . I love that there are many things that are not explained and I feel comfortable with it . On the other hand , faith is just faith. Not science , not dogma , it is not law. So do not like structured religion or trying to convert anyone to what I believe . I see faith as a personal and intimate act that nobody has anything to do with it . Politically , usually call myself a liberal, but that is not saying much , is it? I am in favor of freedom of choice and social justice . Moreover, every situation is a situation . I'm more social activist than politition , I believe in people more than the rules. intellectually, I'm a non-conformist, who always asks why I like to understand the reason of things but do not bother to accept the inexplicable. I read a lot during the adolescence time, i have read an average of two books a week. I am now more selective and time is no longer the same. I have multiple interests- art, politics, history, literature. I am passionate about the performance arts and cinema. of the stage As a woman, I am quite comfortable with the fact of being a woman, I enjoy the femininity in every way and I am very positive about it. I have an 8 year old daughter who lives with me who is the love of my life. I'm raising her alone and it is an amazing journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

i have a 7 month labrador it is committed to destroy my house. I love it but I am terrible disciplinarian

Political views


Favorite hot spots

house, my couch. Beach, sea, waves, shells, breeze Southeast Asia, small European towns regions with good food and good wine quiet place with good conversation

Favorite things

non-commercial music. like '80s classics but I also like discovering bands with alternative music. Beautiful lyrics and clear melodies . I do not like things. I lose everything. Do not cling to anything. The only thing I like to own are books.

For fun

depending on the day, I can still enjoy being at home reading a book and listen to background music, or do I want to go to the movies, eating out or being on the beach

Last read

the Shadows of the wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Labor / Construction, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I have faith and choose to believe in God. I believe that faith is personal and intimate way. So do not like labels regarding my beliefs or attempt to put them in a box. I believe in religious freedom, where the word freedom is the most important.
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree