Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Norfolk, VA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
live for family and friends...

In his own words

I am all about my family and friends. That's what its all about. I don't take myself too seriously and can be pretty goofy. I love new cultures and traveling all around the world! i love having fun, making people laugh and just being happy... I am an officer in the US Navy and graduated from the Naval Academy where I swam and played water polo. I love surfing, wake boarding, boating, all sports and pretty much going out and being active. I love the water which is why I decided to join the Navy. I love going out to dance.... regular clubs or salsa clubs... Ill be dancing! I enjoy learning about new cultures and traveling around the world. Really, Im a pretty active person. Im the one who always plans stuff with all my friends and enjoy doing it. I do also enjoy relaxing and watching movies though. I just want someone chill, who enjoys trying new things, gets along with the fam and the bros, keeps me in check and also can be a little crazy... just someone who wants to have fun and be happy. Pretty simple.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I love my 4 month old puppy GASTON!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just moved to Norfolk but I bought a condo in Ghent do I usually walk to bars in the area. Other than that, I love going out in DC and Annapolis and visiting friends in Harrisonburg and Fredericksburg.


United States Naval Academy, Annapolis, MD

Favorite things

Im everywhere with this. For example music... I love don Omar, but there is nothing better than crusin down the road listening to some brad paisley, but if I'm pregamein drake is ma boy, and at work I'll just play some OAR. And that's just with music

For fun

I love to go out and be active. I love to do anything that involves the water..... surfing, boating, wakeboarding. I also really enjoy going out with my friends, dancing, tailgaters!!! watching movies, THE REDSKINS! Chillin with my pup...

Last read

Mockingjay and a Storm of Swords.... I'm a closet nerd



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Officer in the US Navy
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Graduated from the Naval Academy in Annapolis, MD