Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Need a little sunshine in your life?

In her own words

I find total contentment in the simplest of things:. Music, sunshine, love, family, animals, and the ocean. I enjoy walking outdoors, going down to the water and feeding the ducks is one of my favorite things in the world. I enjoy spending time with friends over dinner and drinks. Most of my time lately is spent with my family. I love spending time with my sister on the beach or sailing. I enjoy anything that involves being outside. There's a quote that I reminds me how I want to live my life: "I want to dance always, to be good and not evil, and when it is all over, not to have the feeling that I might have done better." I keep this quote on my desk at home. It never fails to make me smile. One little known fact about me, I'm a Ninja with the reflexes of a mongoose! I know that makes you sit there and ponder to yourself how you can in any way live up to that level of awesome, and though I agree it might be hard, it isn't impossible, I will help. If you're extra specially nice to me, I'll even offer to pelt you with my Nerf gun. Hell, if you're super duper nice, I'll even give you your own to defend yourself with. I hope to find someone I can enjoy the sunshine with. I am looking for a friend. Friend encompasses a lot of things: honesty, trust, compassion, sincerity, loyalty, kindness. A friend I love to spend time with, either doing something or absolutely nothing at all. A friend I can laugh and play with. A man I feel passionate about, who is soft and warm, yet strong and able to hold their own. I find myself to be dependable, thoughtful, caring and warm. I love putting a smile on other people's faces. I tend to be a care taker, I love this about myself, yet sometimes, it would be nice to have someone else's shoulder to lean on. I have a generous heart and enjoy being there for the people I love. I'm extroverted, genuine, love conversation, and really thrive on communication. With that said, I really enjoy conversation that challenges my mind and forces me to look beyond what is familiar and comfortable to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a 1 year old cat that I rescued from a shelter last November. She is the biggest love of my life.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to Mexico and Canada, but everyone ends up there on some kind of drunken bet! I can't wait until I have the opportunity to see Italy, and France and more of Europe. Oh, and Hawaii or some other tropical island!


Long Island University, Brooklyn Campus, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

I feel like I have my own background music moving me along and motivating me through my days. Music would be the one thing I feel most alive about. Most days you can find me in silence with music everywhere

For fun

The movies, dinner with friends, running, hiking, kayaking, feeding the ducks, walking through Brooklyn and Manhattan.

Last read

Med-Surg in Nursing... However for fun: The Angel's Game, The Shadow of the Wind both written by Carlos Ruiz Zafron. The Noticer-Andy Andrews



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nursing Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, and had entirely too many questions for Catholic School. I find what works for me, what stories I find the most peace and comfort in. I love the Hindu creation story of Brahma, Vishnu, and Shiva. Water brings new life!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UVM and current nursing student at LIU