Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlantic Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Spontaneous, Fun, Hilarious & Passionate describes me! I love to try new things & go new places! You only live once

In her own words

Whenever I meet people out whether they be friends, potential suitors, or friends of friends they always tell me the same thing: "You are so cool and funny, I feel like I've known you for years!". lol I like to focus on having fun. Of course I have career goals and such... but when it comes to spending time with someone, if we are not having fun and I am not truly enjoying your company, then it doesn't feel right. I am a very lovable, sarcastic, funny, passionate, spontaneous, goal oriented, witty, adventurous, intelligent person. Physically I tend to go for a tall, athletic build with a manly handsomeness about him. What I hope to find someday, is someone that matches up to me. Not saying he has to be perfect, because I am definitely not perfect! lol But, he cannot be dry and dull, that's a major turn off for me. The problem I run into is each guy I date is always really interested in me, but they lack the allure to keep me interested, or there is no spark. I don't think a *spark* is asking to much, is it? lol Basically, I'm just here to see what this is all about and to see if there are any cool people here to talk to.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I loved Jamaica when I went and swam with the dolphins and climbed Dunn's Waterfalls. So beautiful. I just got my passport a few months ago and I wish to travel the world.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

My favorite movie is definitely The Notebook (hopeless romantic) lol.. as for music I like different types.. of course I like rap/r&b, Adele, etc.. pretty much anything except country!

For fun

I love trying new things. Whether it's a new restaurant, new movie, new activity.. if I haven't done it, I'm probably down to try it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I have my Bachelor's degree from Florida State University. I'm a leasing consultant at the moment & I'm currently applying for entry into the Dental Field.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral