Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to let somebody make my already happy and wonderful life... Even happier! ;-)

In her own words

My name is Cara. I was born and raised in Rancho Palos Verdes and then moved to San Diego right after graduating from high school. I've been here ever since and still love every minute of living in this beautiful city :-) I was a competitive Figure Skater for 12 years of my life... and now work as a Figure Skating Instructor/Coach. Its a great job, I love working with the kids and most importantly, I get to continue to do what I love...which is be on the ice! I am an outgoing, social, and fun loving person. I enjoy going out to dinner and am always up to trying new things. I love all sorts of activities.... Football games, Wine tasting, riding bikes, hiking, hitting golf balls at the driving range(even though im not very good!), shooting guns at the firing range, Kayaking, Paddle boarding, you name it... ill probably try it! (except maybe skydiving... I have no desire to jump out of a plane at this point in my life so that's something you'll have to do without me.. Sorry! lol) I'm always meeting new people and everyday I learn something new. There's definitely a little bit of a wild side to me, and I'm not afraid to embarrass myself. I have the most amazing family that I love more than anything in this world. Im extremely close with both of my parents and see them all the time. I hope to end up with someone that has these same strong family values. I can be a stubborn person at times, but am the first to admit it when I know I'm wrong. I forgive and forget easily. Sometimes too easily. Life is way too short to waste any time holding grudges. I have a very low tolerance for drama and negativity. Im not interested in a man with a huge ego/superior mentality. One of my BIGGEST pet peeves is when a person is rude to a waitress/waiter/taxi driver, ect... It embarrasses me to even be seen with someone who acts that way. Everyone deserves to be treated with respect so just be nice!!! :) I definitely have a goofy side to me and I like when I can share that same goofiness with the person in my life. I need a guy that can make me laugh. I truly believe laughter is one of the most important factors in a healthy and happy relationship. I need someone who is going to challenge me in life, who pokes fun at me sometimes and can handle it when I do the same. I'm a sarcastic girl, and get uncomfortable around people who can't seem to take a joke. Oh and I find it very attractive when a guy likes country music (As well as being open to other genres) I live every day as if its my last, no regrets. Im happy with who I am and where Im at in my life... and if there's someone out there that is able to make my life even happier, im all for it! :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I am usually more of a dog person... BUT I got a kitten this year who is the best, most loving, little guy ever and I adore him :) My friends call him the cat/dog, because his personality is more like a dog... than a cat. haha.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cabo, Vegas, Mammoth... I haven't had the chance to travel much in my life yet but I cannot wait to get the chance to... one day!


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Listen to all types of music... from House and rap to country or classic rock. Totally depends on my mood.

For fun

I love all sorts of activities! :) HUGE football fan!(you can find me at every Charger home game;), weekend getaways, going out with the girls, movies, Hitting golf balls or even firing guns at the shooting range! I just like having a good time.

Last read

"S#@T my dad says" by Justin Halpern VERY funny book ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
During the week, i work as a legal/personal assistant. On weekends I teach skating lessons and love it! There was a point where I thought I would do this forever, but I now have much bigger plans and aspirations for myself :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your typical all american girl :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I went to catholic school for 8 years, and went through the confirmation process in highschool... but with my busy schedule these days, i usually only attend church on holidays or special occasions.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral