Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Blairsville, PA, USA | Seeking men 41-52 within 2000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The one that got away

In her own words

I am a fierce mother of two daughters (ages 20 and 14). We are extremely close. I have a Bachelors degree in Criminology. I have learned to be quite independent these last few years. Just a small list of my many talents: I cook, clean, bake, work, pay bills, raise kids, mow grass, change the oil in the tractor, clean gutters, and manage my two rental properties. BUT, I would be happy to have help or do these things together. I was married for 17 years. We lived together for 10 and were separated for 7. I remained faithful to my now ex-husband even after our lengthy separation because of the vows that I had taken and because of the responsibility I have to teach my daughters what is right in life. Thus, I am strong, stubborn and LOYAL. My description, about average, indicates that I am not a supermodel. Supermodels cannot take the mower deck off the tractor or push the quad when the battery is dead. My interests vary and I look forward to trying new things. I joined a spinning class this year and loved it. If you’re athletic, we can exercise together. It wouldn’t hurt me to lose those few extra pounds. This year, for the first time, I will be sitting in a tree during deer season, trying my hand at hunting. I went shooting yesterday (another first)…I am hooked. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, which my daughters have inherited. Our dentist told us that we are like a traveling comedy show and he looks forward to our visits. I am looking for someone that accepts me for who I am and will support me if there are changes that I want to make for myself. I want someone that will sit in the tree with me; go camping with my crazy friends; jump in the car, put the windows down and just drive; go to dinner or a movie; check out a new city; like to get a sweet and/or fun texts; sit on the sidelines and cheer on my youngest daughter at soccer despite the cold weather; participate in the parent vs. kid game each season (tons of fun); will be there when the oldest daughter calls in the middle of the night and says, “I need you. Can you come get me? How do you feel about mud mama? You’re gonna need four-wheel drive.” You must have patience….you will need it. I want a situation in which we mutually respect each other and are proud of one another. Did I mention fun, laughter, and the occasional practical joke? If you’re still with me and I may be your kinda girl….you know what to do.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Garden City Beach, Pittsburgh


Indiana University of Pennsylvania, Indiana, PA

Favorite things

My kids, family, Favorite TV show "Sons of Anarchy", beach, sitting around a fire...

For fun

Spending time with family and friends

Last read

Finding time to read is difficult. Have started the first book in the Jack Reacher series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference