Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Garrison, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, here it is... I'm a very driven, self-made...

In his own words

OK, here it is... I'm a very driven, self-made person. I have my own Real Estate business, and have been self-employed since college. Am divorced, after a long marriage. No smoking gun, or infidelty, just 2 people that grew apart. I have 2 amazing kids in college, that I absolutely adore! Lived in Europe right after college, so I love to travel, especially non tourist stuff. You just gotta go off the beaten path. Also love the beach, especially anything in the Caribbean. Played pro, and semi-pro baseball, Now I workout hard, run marathons, and box. Love to laugh! Anything Will Farrell , Seth Macfarlane, or the Farrelly brothers. Love Music, Dave Matthews, classic rock like Zep . I have a great memory, it's just short. I'm not that bright, but I can name most colors, and shapes. And just recently, I have memorized my family members names, so I got that goin for me. Looking for someone, preferably younger. A woman that has a good heart, and doesn't sweat the little things. I guarantee I will make you laugh!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Have a Border Collie named Harper Charlie

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, South Beach, Locally, Fed Hill and Canton.


University of Baltimore, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Baseball, Boxing, Comedy, like Impractical Jokers, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The League, Two and a Half Men (Charlie Sheen) Giant screen TVs, Hot Tubs, Steam Baths, Beer, Dogs, Orioles, and llamas.

For fun

Hangin wth my kids, working out, and being with friends. Nothing better than sitting on any Caribbean beach, with a bucket of beer.

Last read

Hop on Pop ( Seuss) will be finished late this month, its riveting



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference