Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-49

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly..... Imperfect

In his own words

You are Positive........ An optimistic person. You appreciate all kinds of Music, The Arts, Movies, Concerts........ And you enjoy the outdoors. You take care of yourself and live by the Golden Rule. You have a creative side and a desire to grow and learn. You know how to relax and like to have fun and understand that each day can be an adventure. You are looking for a true Partner in Life. Someone who you can have that Magic with. Someone who you can really Communicate with on all levels and share your intellect as well as your passion. Me ? A Creative person with an entrepreneurial spirit. A bit of a deep thinker. Easy to talk to... I thrive on good communication. Ready to meet that special Woman. I believe that I can be a better me with the right person. A giver but not a pushover, I grew up in a loving family and always treat people with respect. I like to laugh. I try to look at the bright side even in the darkest moments. An outdoorsy homebody I like getting out and also enjoy being at home. I have an interest in restoring Vintage things. Old Homes, Classic cars, Vintage Travel Trailers from the 40's and 50's. I play the guitar or the piano daily/nightly and have a lot of love for my furry friends. 2 cats and a dog. I like people too..... Ha !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Swiss Alps, BC, Carmel, Big Sur, Hawaii, San Francisco. My Bed. My Living-room with the Fire Blazing......

Favorite things

Laughing, Good Communication. Spending an Evening with good friends, making Music till the wee hours. Being in Nature. My Dog and Kitties. Coast to Coast, KCRW. Music from the Heart. Art from the Heart. Being lazy, snuggling..... Chocolate.

For fun

I Love to Laugh ! So having fun comes easy to me. Doing just about anything with the right company. Movies, Concerts, Hiking in the mountains the Beach, Sailing......

Last read

My Library is filled with everything from the Urantia Book, Nutrition books, Classic and Modern Fiction, Non Fiction and many books on architecture and automobiles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have been lucky to make a living as a Composer and Producer, something that I love. Real Estate developing, restoring old homes turned out to be satisfying as well. Another business that was a hobby, Restoring Vintage Trailers from the 40's & 50's
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish and Italian on my Mothers side. German, French and Swedish on my Fathers. A good Healthy Euro Mutt. (BTW My photos are all recent)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
The School of Life. I started working right out of High School. Although in never attended college, I studied music privately.