Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Smiling's my favorite!

In her own words

I'm pretty relieved that it's cool to be a geek these days. I like action movies, science, and figuring stuff out. During the week, I think big thoughts for a think tank. On weekends, I spend time with friends, hanging out and telling stories, taking over a jukebox at a bar, watching games, making meals, or going on an adventure involving hiking, wine, or lazing about by the water. I can be sort of uselessly urban, and am unfortunately snobby about city life. Sorry about that. I’m big on traveling to visit friends and family in the U.S. and abroad, love Tar Heel basketball, expertly fold a fitted sheet, and, apparently, can only be photographed from the left. You should be easy going, but adventurous; challenging, but never condescending. You’re sociable and kind, and get along easily with people you meet. You certainly don’t need to be an artist or a poet, but should be interested in and appreciate the creativity of others. Most importantly, you’ve got a terrific sense of humor, dig spontaneity, get a little weird sometimes, take care of yourself, and try to learn something new every day.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wonderland, Kelly's Irish Times, Vinoteca, and pretty much any place with a patio and a drink special.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

A cold beer on a hot day, a warm cup of tea on a cold night, and a gin cocktail whenever possible. Preparing foolishly elaborate meals, attending any sort of musical performance, doing Mona Lisa Vito impersonations, and making gifts.

For fun

Hosting friends for dinner, sitting in the sunshine, going to baseball games or the movies, dancing, watching basketball, acquiring skills, traveling, cooking, tinkering.

Last read

Jonathan Tropper's "This is Where I Leave You" and Adam Johnson's "The Orphan Master's Son"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Portuguese, Spanish, and a bunch of Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
A recovering Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral