Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

car0924

43 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Pretty simple, looking for a life partner, someone to travel the world and discover what life has to offer....

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who is simply looking to find a partner to share experiences with! I am positive and focus on the important things in life and try not to sweat the small stuff... I have learned that the most important things in life are health, happiness and time with the ones you love. I am looking to find that someone who feels the same and wants to be with me as much as I do with him, who wants to eventually, become a unit with me and my amazing 2 boys and someone to discover all the things not yet discovered in life together!!!!! I want a real man! One who still believes in happy endings and in treating a woman the way she deserves to be treated! I have spent the last few years trying REALLY hard to figure out what I want and now that I have, I don't plan to settle for anything less. I am looking to meet someone to enjoy movies, sports, dinners out or in, weekend/overnight getaways anywhere from the keys to NYC and definitely want to travel to all the places around the world I haven't seen yet...I love theatre and checking out new places....I want to try new things and enjoy all that life has to offer! I have discovered pilates and orange theory and i enjoy taking classes as much as I can! I am running my first 5 k next week. I really don't have time for games and have 2 boys at home that are the most important people in my life, I have career that I love! I am definitely not a serial dater and I am looking for someone who isn't as well!!!! Someone who can make me laugh and someone who can make me feel that i can just be me.... Someone i can hopefully do the same for!! I am truly a giving person and am ready to give so much to someone special! I guess that is all I can put down in words, the rest you will have to find out in person! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I LOVE animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to try new restaurants and LOVE to travel anywhere So far my favorite place has been Italy, Capri! I also enjoy staying in or taking a quick weekend getaway to the keys! I spent a week on a Mediterranean cruise...so many more places to go!

College

University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music...enjoy watching tv in the evening after a long day of work and most of all, packing up and heading out to a local hotel on a Friday afternoon for a "staycation" Love seeing movies and most of all spending time with my boys

For fun

I enjoy spending time on the water, seeing a great movie and dining out with great company.

Last read

Not much of a "book" reader, since I do a lot of it during the day as a teacher and while taking classes...but LOVE to sit down and thumb through a good girlie mag! However, I am making it one of my resolutions to start reading more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
I grew up conservative in a traditional home, although as I get older the less I observe, however, it is important to me to meet someone that is of the Jewish faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree