Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


59 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 46-54 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's cruise together

In his own words

Hello and welcome aboard. I've asked you here to take a private cruise with me. There won't be many that will make the trip, and quite frankly I wouldn't ask just anyone along, most won't leave the dock. I'm looking for some key qualities in selecting my first mate. SOWHATABOUTBOB I happen to be an active guy with an irreverent sense of humor and a passion for animals. As an Architect at Disneyland I'm typically working on bleeding eye thrill rides (LOL) or some other Resort refreshment project (hold the kool-aid jokes pls). I appreciate long walks on short piers, calm waters and blazing sunsets (they generally occur slightly later for tall guys). And when I'm not writing a silly Match profile, I'll be mastering my dog guru skills as pack leader for my golden retriever and ckr spaniel. I take great pride in staying fit and go to the gym a few times a week strength training and lap-swimming. I generally observe a "no pinch more than an inch mantra" and I regularly cook healthy for myself, (cholesterol numbers avail upon request). But in spite of these daily regimens, I have time to appreciate a nice sirah wine, or craft brew (so who doesn't have a fair share of contradictions). I enjoy most kinds of live music and get out to local venues frequently. Rumor has it that I'm no stranger to the dance floor when the vibe hits. Do you like dogs and boating of course? Are you spontaneous enough for a run to Vegas, Lake Havasu, or the mountains? But my latest passion is Kiteboarding and I can't wait till next spring. I don't recall having been so consumed with an activity in my life. I might even argue that it's even better than sex. Have something that you've always wanted to experience? It's encouraged to think outside the box as I'm open to hear what passions you'd like to share... and I'm always up for a stimulating conversation. Could you be interested in the sport of paragliding? It's on my LIST... I'm quite handy, resourceful, and I like doing a lot of things myself. I'll tackle many home projects that mortals can only aspire. And a caution here, I'm always painfully honest, so if you want a lie, look elsewhere. I believe my most valuable asset is my integrity. It goes like this,.. if I commit to something or someone, I don't flake, you can bank on it. I firmly believe in the redemptive powers delivered by a chilled martini, the warmth of a beautiful smile and the breeze generated by the wagging tails of my companions. WHATABOUTYOU You're a class act with a twisted sense of humor. Maybe a bit like mine since I'm keen on seeking the reward of your smile. Neither of us can afford to take ourselves too seriously. And yes that includes all this online business, so let's lighten UP and have some fun! You're confident and sincere about starting again and have the TIME to make it a priority. You know the value of having a special partner who can commit without reservations. You share my compassion for animals and related charities. You're independent, fit, enjoy a healthy active lifestyle. We both share an appetite for adventures including boating and watersports. And no tats please, I've yet to find one that complements the natural topology. You demonstrate compassion, only to find it reciprocated many times over. You also have the ability to charm the pants off me only to find a capable and passionate lover. (one way the cardio stuff pays off) You also offer patience as we both learn each others passions, dreams, and ambitions. Don't hold back, time's wasting, we need plot a course for our future. So sign up for our cruise together and email me now. Capt Rob. tags: Live music, rollerblading, kayaking, skiing, kite boarding extra credit: boat launching, first mate, UFC, football,

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Have a special thing for Goldens and Spaniels, must be the water thing...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Havasu, dog beach, Belmont Shore


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

play it LOUD, Oingo Boingo, Buckcherry, Funk, & Trib bands

For fun

gym rat, rollerblading, Kiteboarding, hiking with dogs, swimming & boating

Last read

Green Building & energy conservation strategies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
The best thing about working at Disneyland..., It's NEVER boring. Even a bad day can be cured by a walk in the park's just out my back door ;)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
slightly tanned but whiter below the beltline
Faith: Other No preference
Dog is my co-pilot
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral