Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 18-31 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have fun

In his own words

Being part of the greater good is in my bones; it?s probably why I joined the Peace Corps and parlayed my experiences into becoming an analyst for a humanitarian assistance agency who adopted a street mutt in West Africa, I?m also passionate about exploring and enjoying new experiences. For more than a decade, I?ve traveled to a new country every year. I love taking black and white portraits on my camera and finding a great candid shot while traveling. And I?m enough of a risk taker to put strawberries in my stir-fry creation and appreciate the pay off. And you?re the one who at least will try the stir-fry. The one who likes my affinity for off-the-beaten-path adventures as much as my ability to be myself with you. The one who enjoys being connected to something bigger than your own life as much as you like catching a movie at the DC Film Festival. What I am looking for is simple: You think being involved in a humanitarian project is more hip than lame. You?d rather explore new countries and learn about other cultures than just read about them. You believe in surrounding yourself with meaning. You like that my dog?s name, Wahala, means ?trouble? in Hausa. You?re up for engaging in new experiences together. You think camping under the stars in the Sahara is romantic. You?ll hike Angel Falls just to see its spectacular beauty. You believe that experiences trump tangibles every time, and that sleeping in a hammock and participating in an 8-day trek is more appealing than offensive. You like to roll with the punches, and can see where life takes you. You think spontaneity is a turn on. You also have plans and goals. You like that I have direction and aspire to be more hands-on in my work by working in developing countries. You like learning a new word every day in a foreign land. You follow through with plans. You like to hold hands. You make me smile. Your warmth gives me happiness and reassurance. You?re looking for the one who appreciates you and makes you feel secure on all of our adventures.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a dog. His name is Wahala which means "trouble" in Hausa. I adopted him as a puppy while I was in Togo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to stick to H Street and Eastern Market

Favorite things

I love shows that push the envelope: Booth at the End, Continuum, Falling Skies, the Walking Dead. I think that even the best movies should be approachable by anyone. Some of the best movies I have seen this year: The Stories We Tell and Paper Man



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference